Bob Dylan

BOB DYLAN Bob Dylan (1974 Japanese only 24-track double vinyl compilation LP, pasted gatefold picture sleeve with embossed 'Golden Double Series' logo and glossy integral booklet with photos, Japanese text biography, English lyrics and pictorial album discography, plus Japanese lyric insert. With a little scuffing to the edges, the sleeve appears in excellent condition, however the vinyl appears barely played. SOPW57~58)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1974 - 46 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label CBS Sony
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No SOPW57~58
Music Genre Artist / Graphic Design, Singer/Songwriter, 70s Rock, Folk, 60s Rock, 70s Artists, Poetry
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Like A Rolling Stone
2. Highway 61 Revisited
3. Living The Blues
4. I Threw It All Away
5. When I Paint My Masterpiece
6. Just Like A Woman
7. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
8. It Ain't Me Babe
9. Ballad Of A Thin Man
10. Song To Woody
11. The Times There Are A-Changin'
12. Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
13. Blowin' In The Wind
14. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
16. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
17. If Not For You
18. Lay Lady Lay
19. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
20. Mr. Tambourine Man
21. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
22. I Don't Believe You
23. All Along The Watchtower
24. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title Bob Dylan
Product Information Bob Dylan Bob Dylan Japan 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYL2LBO214370 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();