At Budokan - Complete + Stickered

BOB DYLAN At Budokan (1978 UK first issue 22-track live double LP, recorded at Nippon Budokan, Tokyo on 28 February & 1 March in 1978, complete with lyric booklet in English & Japanese plus large 30" x 20" fold-out poster, custom stickered gatefold picture sleeve. The sleeve shows minimal shelfwear & the vinyl looks barely played)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$36.60, £30.00  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 9th December
Release Year 1978 - 44 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label CBS
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No 96004
Music Genre Poetry, 60s Rock, 70s Rock, Artist / Graphic Design, 70s Artists, Folk, Singer/Songwriter, American Folk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

01. Mr Tambourine Man
02. Shelter From The Storm
03. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
04. Ballad Of A Thin Man
05. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
06. Maggie's Farm
07. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
08. Like A Rolling Stone
09. I Shall Be Released
10. Is Your Love In Vain?
11. Going Going Gone
12. Blowin' In The Wind
13. Just Like A Woman
14. Oh Sister
15. Simple Twist Of Fate
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. I Want You
18. All I Really Want To Do
19. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
20. It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
21. Forever Young
22. The Times They Are A-Changin'

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title At Budokan - Complete + Stickered
Product Information Bob Dylan At Budokan - Complete + Stickered UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYL2LAT182646 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();