The CD Singles Collection - Sealed

THE BEATLES The CD Singles Collection (Sealed 1992 UK limited edition box set, containing Twenty Two CD singles, each in their own individual card wallet picture sleeve, all housed within a gold embossed flip-top box with a barcode sticker on the reverse. This example has remained factory sealed for over twenty five years)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1992 - 27 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Single Box Set
Record Label Parlophone
Complete Stock List Go to The Beatles or visit our The Beatles collectors store
Product Catalogue No CDBSCP1
Music Genre 60s Beat, 60s Pop, Apple label, POP, 60s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Strawberry Fields Forever
2. Penny Lane
3. Please Please Me
4. Ask Me Why
5. From Me To You
6. Thank You Girl
7. Something
8. Come Together
9. Yellow Submarine
10. Eleanor Rigby
11. We Can Work It Out
12. Day Tripper
13. Ticket To Ride
14. Yes It Is
15. I Feel Fine
16. She's A Woman
17. Help!
18. I'm Down
19. A Hard Day's Night
20. Things We Said Today
21. Hello, Goodbye
22. I Am The Walrus
23. Paperback Writer
24. Rain
25. Love Me Do
26. P S I Love You
27. Get Back
28. Don't Let Me Down
29. All You Need Is Love
30. Baby, You're A Rich Man
31. Hey Jude
32. Revolution
33. Lady Madonna
34. The Inner Light
35. She Loves You
36. I'll Get You
37. I Want To Hold Your Hand
38. This Boy
39. Can't Buy Me Love
40. You Can't Do That
41. Ballad Of John And Yoko
42. Old Brown Shoe
43. Let It Be
44. You Know My Name (Look Up My Number)

Recording Artist The Beatles
Product Title The CD Singles Collection - Sealed
Product Information The Beatles The CD Singles Collection - Sealed UK CD Single Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Aashish Khan, Arthur Wilkinson, Astrid Kirchherr, Attitudes, Backbeat, Bobby Keys, Brian Epstein, Brute Force, Carl Groszmann, Cavern Sound, Chris Hodge, Colonel, Cynthia Lennon, Dark Horse Records, David Hentschel, DBM, Denny Laine, Derek Taylor, Dhani Harrison, Elastic Oz Band, Elephant's Memory, George Harrison, George Martin, Goddess Of Fortune, Guthrie Thomas, Handmade Films, Harry Nilsson, Henry McCullough, James McCartney, Jimmy McCulloch & White Line, Jimmy Nicol, Jiva, Joey Molland, John Lennon, Julian Lennon, Julie Ege, Kamikaze One 85, Klaus Voormann, Linda McCartney, Lon & Derrek Van Eaton, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, Mortimer, Musketeer Gripweed, NEMS (Record Label), New World Electronic Chambre Ensemble, Paul McCartney and Wings, Peace Choir, Percy Thrillington, Pete Best, Radha Krishna Temple, Ray Cathode, Ringo Or Robin, Ringo Starr, Rusty Anderson, Sean Lennon, Smokin' Mojo Filters, Splinter, Stairsteps, Stormer, Stuart Sutcliffe, Suzanne, Suzy And The Red Stripes, Tee-M, The Country Hams, The Fireman, The Fool, The London Jazz Four, The Mirza Men, The Moonlandingz, The Quarrymen, The Score, The Sundown Playboys, Thenewno2, Tony Sheridan, Traveling Wilburys, Yoko Ono
Product Barcode 5099920356620
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Les Beatles,Los Beatles,Die Beatles,Fab Four
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BTLCXTH176013 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Beatles records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();