10% off orders over £75 use code "10BLACK"
15% off orders over £125 use code "15BLACK"

30th Anniversary Picture Record Collection

CLIFF RICHARD 30th Anniversary Picture Record Collection (1989 UK limited edition mail-order only 35-track double LP Picture Disc compilation album, featuring material from 1958 to 1988, including Move It, Livin' Doll, The Young Ones, Summer Holiday, Congratulations, Devil Woman and more, gatefold picture sleeve. Each side of the discs show a different close-up colour image of Cliff through the years. The sleeve shows minimal shelfwear & the discs remain near 'as new' SMPLC1)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$39.90, £30.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 30th November
Release Year 1989 - 32 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Cliff Richard or visit our Cliff Richard collectors store
Product Catalogue No SMPLC1
Music Genre 50's Artists / Rock & Roll, 80's Pop, 60s Pop, POP, Stock Aitken Waterman, PWL, 70s Artists, Singer/Songwriter, 90's Pop, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

01. Move It
02. Livin' Doll
03. Travellin' Light
04. Voice In The Wilderness
05. Theme For A Dream
06. The Young Ones
07. I'm Looking Out The Window
08. The Next Time
09. Summer Holiday
10. I'm The Lonely One
11. The Minute You're So Gone
12. Wind Me Up
13. Visions
14. In The Country
15. All My Love
16. Congratulations
17. Throw Down A Line
18. Sing A Song Of Freedom
19. Living In Harmony
20. Power To All Our Friends
21. (You Keep Me) Hanging On
22. Miss You Nights
23. Devil Woman
24. We Don't Talk Anymore
25. Carrie
26. Dreamin'
27. A Little In Love
28. Wired For Sound
29. Daddy's Home
30. Little Town
31. True Love Ways
32. Please Don't Fall In Love
33. Some People
34. My Pretty One
35. Mistletoe And Wine

Recording Artist Cliff Richard
Product Title 30th Anniversary Picture Record Collection
Product Information Cliff Richard 30th Anniversary Picture Record Collection UK picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Brian Bennett, Bruce Welch, Claudia Jung, Collage, Hank Marvin, Jerry Lordan, Jet Harris, Jet Harris & Tony Meehan, John Farrar, Keith Meehan, Marvin Welch & Farrar, Norrie Paramor, Peppi, Sheila Walsh, Sweet Rain, The Four Jets, The Local Heroes, The Shadows
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As clif richard
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RICPDTH149772 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Cliff Richard records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();