BOB DYLAN Masterpieces (Rare 1978 Australian 39-track triple LP compilation, housed in a three-way fold-out picture sleeve. The cover shows just a little mild ring & edge wear & all three vinyl discs are near 'as new'. A fantastic copy handpicked on our last buying trip worldwide! S3BP220502)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1978 - 42 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Cbs
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No S3BP220502
Music Genre 70s Artists, Artist / Graphic Design, 60s Rock, Folk, Poetry, 70s Rock, Singer/Songwriter
Country Comes from Australia Comes from 'Australia'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1 Knockin' On Heaven's Door 2:30
A2 Mr Tambourine Man 5:31
A3 Just Like A Woman 4:58
A4 I Shall Be Released 3:08
A5 Tears Of Rage 4:16
A6 All Along The Watchtower 2:35
A7 One More Cup Of Coffee 3:45
B1 Like A Rolling Stone 5:18
B2 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) 2:50
B3 Tomorrow Is A Long Time 3:05
B4 Lay, Lady Lay 5:01
B5 Idiot Wind 10:00
C1 Mixed Up Confusion 2:29
C2 Positively 4th Street 3:57
C3 Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window? 3:35
C4 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 5:42
C5 Spanish Is The Loving Tongue 3:33
C6 George Jackson (Big Band Version) 4:21
C7 Rita May 2:45
D1 Blowin' In The Wind 2:47
D2 Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 6:54
D3 The Times They Are A Changin' 2:16
D4 Masters Of War 5:34
D5 Hurricane 8:37
E1 Maggie's Farm 5:28
E2 Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:20
E3 Ballad Of A Thin Man 5:58
E4 Mozambique 2:56
E5 This Wheel's On Fire 3:53
E6 I Want You 3:08
E7 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 4:36
F1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 3:41
F2 Song To Woody 2:40
F3 It Ain't Me Babe 3:36
F4 Love Minus Zero / No Limit 2:48
F5 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 2:39
F6 If Not For You 2:44
F7 If You See Her Say Hello 4:49
F8 Sara 5:30

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title Masterpieces
Product Information Bob Dylan Masterpieces Australia 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYL3LMA136515 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();