BOB DYLAN Biograph (1985 UK deluxe edition 53-track Five LP box set, pressed in Holland for the UK market, including twenty one rare & unreleased recordings from 1961 to 1981, complete with a thirty six page picture booklet with interview & notes by Bob & a twelve page booklet with notes on each song, all housed in a glossy 12½" square picture box. The box shows minimal wear, the label has a small red 'P' Permastat sticker on the label to show the anti static solution was applied, whilst the contents remains near 'as new' with few signs of play CBS66509)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$62.50, £50.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 26th October
Release Year 1985 - 35 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label CBS
Complete Stock List Go to Bob Dylan or visit our Bob Dylan collectors store
Product Catalogue No CBS66509
Music Genre Folk, 70s Artists, Poetry, Artist / Graphic Design, Singer/Songwriter, 70s Rock, 60s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

01. Lay Lady Lay 3:20
02. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:34
03. If Not For You 2:40
04. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 2:40
05. I'll Keep It With Mine 3:44
06. The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:12
07. Blowin' In The Wind 2:49
08. Masters Of War 4:30
09. Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll 5:47
10. Percy's Song 7:30

01. Mixed-Up Confusion 2:22
02. Tombstone Blues 5:54
03. Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar 4:03
04. Most Likely You Go Your Way 3:27
05. Like A Rolling Stone 6:09
06. Jet Pilot 0:51
07. Lay Down Your Weary Tune 4:34
08. Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:19
09. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Have Never Met) 5:15
10. Visions Of Johanna 7:24
11. Every Grain Of Sand 6:09

01. Quinn The Eskimo 2:17
02. Mr. Tambourine Man 5:29
03. Dear Landlord 3:18
04. It Ain't Me Babe 3:29
05. You Angel You 2:59
06. Million Dollar Bash 2:33
07. To Ramona 3:54
08. You're A Big Girl Now 4:20
09. Abandoned Love 4:29
10. Tangled Up In Blue 5:39
11. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 5:40

01. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? 3:30
02. Positively 4th Street 3:53
03. Isis 5:17
04. Caribbean Wind 5:52
05. Up To Me 6:16
06. Baby, I'm In The Mood For You 2:57
07. I Wanna Be Your Love 3:26
08. I Want You 3:05
09. Heart Of Mine 3:40
10. On A Night Like This 2:52
11. Just Like A Woman 4:50

01. Romance In Durango 4:44
02. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 5:43
03. Gotta Serve Somebody 5:23
04. I Believe In You 5:03
05. Time Passes Slowly 2:37
06. I Shall Be Released 3:03
07. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 2:33
08. All Along The Watchtower 3:00
09. Solid Rock 3:57
10. Forever Young 1:59

Recording Artist Bob Dylan
Product Title Biograph
Product Information Bob Dylan Biograph UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Blind Boy Grunt, Gilbert Hetherwick, Helena Springs, Jakob Dylan, The Los Angeles Gospel Choir, The New Basement Tapes, The Wallflowers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bob dilan
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DYLVXBI103302 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bob Dylan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();