Sunrise / Street Singer

MICK SOFTLEY Sunrise / Street Singer (2009 issue UK 25-track digitally remastered 2-CD album set comprising Mick Softley's first two albums released in 1970 & 71 on the CBS label. Their first time on CD, the albums feature a virtual who's who of the contemporary English folk scene. Presented in a picture slipcase complete with extensive sleevenotes)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 6th Jul 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label BGO Records
Complete Stock List Go to Mick Softley
Product Catalogue No BGOCD660
Music Genre Rock, Folk, Male Solo, Singer/Songwriter
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Can You Hear Me Now?
2. Waterfall
3. Eagle
4. Julie Argoyne
5. Caravan
6. If You're Not Part Of The Solution, You Must Be Part Of The Problem
7. Ship
8. You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine
9. Birdie, Birdie
10. Time Machine
11. On The Road Again
12. Love Colours

Street Singer:
1. Goin' Down The Road
2. Ragtime Mama
3. Water Sister, Water Brother
4. Just Flew In On A Jet Plane
5. Shucks Blues
6. I Seen Good Times, I Seen Bad
7. Peoples Talkin' 'Bout Hard Times
8. Hope
9. Hey Mama
10. Gypsy
11. Goldwatch Blues
12. Went Down To The Sea
13. New Day, New Way

Recording Artist Mick Softley
Product Title Sunrise / Street Singer
Product Information Mick Softley Sunrise / Street Singer UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number 5MS2CSU473434 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Mick Softley records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();