The Eight-Legged Groove Machine

THE WONDER STUFF The Eight-Legged Groove Machine (2009 issue UK 20th Anniversary Edition 21-track CD album - This anniversary edition of the album features extra tracks and B-sides from around the original release - all re-recorded to give a muchfuller / contemporary sound. The album was recorded with original producer Pat Collier, whilst staying true to the original there are a number of tweaks bringing the album in to the 21st Century. Many radio producers and DJs have commented that the album is better than the original and the maturity of Miles Hunt's voice brings a stronger sound to the recording. Presented in a tri-fold digipak picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 18th May 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label IRL
Complete Stock List Go to The Wonder Stuff
Product Catalogue No TWS1
Music Genre Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Red Berry Joy Town
2. No, For The 13th Time
3. It's Yer Money I'm After, Baby
4. Rue The Day
5. Give, Give, Give Me More, More, More
6. Like A Merry Go Round
7. The Animals & Me
8. A Wish Away
9. Grin
10. Mother & I
11. Some Sad Someone
12. Ruby Horse
13. Unbearable
14. Poison
15. Who Wants To Be The Disco King? - Bonus Recording
16. Astley In The Noose - Bonus Recording
17. Goodbye Fatman - Bonus Recording
18. Ooh She Said - Bonus Recording
19. Ten Tranches Deep - Bonus Recording
20. A Song Without An End - Bonus Recording
21. Times Will Change

Recording Artist The Wonder Stuff
Product Title The Eight-Legged Groove Machine
Product Information The Wonder Stuff The Eight-Legged Groove Machine UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Miles Hunt, The Miles Hunt Club, Vent 414, We Know Where You Live
Product Barcode 5060155720388
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the wonder stuff
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WONCDTH469710 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Wonder Stuff records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();