Good Vibrations - 6 Discs

BEACH BOYS Good Vibrations - Thirty Years Of the Beach Boys (1993 UK special limited edition SIX CD box set, the ultimate compilation spanning their full career from the home demo of 'Surfin' USA' to the number one 'Kokomo', including previously unreleased tracks & rarities along the way, complete with sixty page illustrated booklet packed with pictures & exhaustive information on the band & a UK only five track 'Special Bonus CD' in a hype stiockered picture box. The box shows just a little light wear and the contents remain near 'as new')

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$91.50, £75.00  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 3rd October
Release Year 1993 - 30 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Capitol
Complete Stock List Go to The Beach Boys
Product Catalogue No CDS789936-2
Music Genre POP, 60s Rock, 60s Pop, Surf Music, Rockabilly, Rock And Roll
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1
01. Surfin' U.S.A. [Demo Version]
02. Little Surfer Girl
03. Surfin'
04. Surfin' [Rehearsal]
05. Their Hearts Were Full of Spring [Demo Version]
06. Surfin' Safari
07. 409
08. Punchline [Instrumental]
09. Surfin' U.S.A.
10. Shut Down
11. Surfer Girl
12. Little Deuce Coupe
13. In My Room
14. Catch a Wave
15. Surfer Moon
16. Be True to Your School
17. Spirit of America
18. Little Saint Nick
19. Things We Did Last Summer
20. Fun, Fun, Fun
21. Don't Worry Baby
22. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
23. Warmth of the Sun
24. I Get Around
25. All Summer Long
26. Little Honda
27. Wendy
28. Don't Back Down
29. Do You Wanna Dance
30. When I Grow Up (To Be a Man)
31. Dance, Dance, Dance
32. Please Let Me Wonder
33. She Knows Me Too Well
34. Radio Station Jingles
35. Concert Promo/Hushabye [Live]
Disc 2
01. California Girls
02. Help Me, Rhonda
03. Then I Kissed Her
04. And Your Dream Comes True
05. Little Girl I Once Knew [45 Version]
06. Barbara Ann [45 Version]
07. Ruby Baby
08. Kona Coast [Radio Promo Spot]
09. Sloop John B.
10. Wouldn't It Be Nice
11. You Still Believe in Me
12. God Only Knows
13. Hang on to Your Ego
14. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
15. Pet Sounds
16. Caroline, No
17. Good Vibrations [45 Version]
18. Our Prayer
19. Heroes and Villains [Alternate Version]
20. Heroes and Villains (Sections)
21. Wonderful
22. Cabinessence
23. Wind Chimes
24. Heroes and Villains (Intro)
25. Do You Like Worms
26. Vegetables
27. I Love to Say Da Da
28. Surf's Up
29. With Me Tonight
Disc 3
01. Heroes and Villains [45 Version]
02. Darlin'
03. Wild Honey
04. Let the Wind Blow
05. Can't Wait Too Long
06. Cool, Cool Water
07. Meant for You
08. Friends
09. Little Bird
10. Busy Doin' Nothin'
11. Do It Again
12. I Can Hear Music
13. I Went to Sleep
14. Time to Get Alone
15. Break Away
16. Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song) [45 Version]
17. San Miguel
18. Games Two Can Play
19. I Just Got My Pay
20. This Whole World
21. Add Some Music to Your Day
22. Forever
23. Our Sweet Love
24. H.E.L.P. Is on the Way
25. 4th of July
26. Long Promised Road
27. Disney Girls
28. Surf's Up
29. 'Til I Die
Disc 4
01. Sail on Sailor
02. California
03. Trader
04. Funky Pretty
05. Fairy Tale Music
06. You Need a Mess of Help to Stand Alone
07. Marcella
08. All This Is That
09. Rock & Roll Music
10. It's O.K.
11. Had to Phone Ya
12. That Same Song
13. It's Over Now
14. Still I Dream of It
15. Let Us Go on This Way
16. Night Was So Young
17. I'll Bet He's Nice
18. Airplane
19. Come Go with Me
20. Our Team
21. Baby Blue
22. Good Timin'
23. Goin' On
24. Getcha Back
25. Kokomo
Disc 5
01. In My Room [Demo Version]
02. Radio Spot #1
03. I Get Around [Track Only]
04. Radio Spot #2
05. Dance, Dance, Dance [Tracking Session]
06. Hang on to Your Ego [Sessions]
07. God Only Knows [Tracking Session]
08. Good Vibrations [Sessions]
09. Heroes and Villains [Track Only]
10. Cabinessence [Track Only]
11. Surf's Up [Track Only]
12. Radio Spot #3
13. All Summer Long [Vocals]
14. Wendy [Vocals]
15. Hushabye [Vocals]
16. When I Grow Up (To Be a Man) [Vocals]
17. Wouldn't It Be Nice [Vocals]
18. California Girls [Vocals]
19. Radio Spot #4
20. Concert Intro/Surfin' U.S.A. [Live 1964]
21. Surfer Girl [Live 1964]
22. Be True to Your School [Live 1964]
23. Good Vibrations [Live 1966]
24. Surfer Girl [Live in Hawaii Rehearsals 1967 [Take]

UK Bonus Disc:
01. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
02. Tears In The Morning
03. Here Come The Night - 12" Version
04. Lady Lynda
05. Sumahama

Recording Artist The Beach Boys
Product Title Good Vibrations - 6 Discs
Product Information The Beach Boys Good Vibrations - 6 Discs UK CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To American Spring, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Bruce Johnston, Carl Wilson, Celebration (BBO), Dennis Wilson, Jeffrey Foskett, Mike Love, Murry Wilson, Papa Doo Run Run, Rob Wasserman, Stephen John Kalinich, Tandyn Almer, Terry Melcher, The Flames, The Honeys, The Moon, The Surf Stompers
Product Barcode 077778993629
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ,Beach Boys
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BBODXGO99023 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Beach Boys records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();