2½ Years + An Overview Disc

ELVIS COSTELLO 2½ Years (Scarce 1993 UK FOUR CD box set comprising remastered and expanded editions of My Aim Is True, This Year's Model and Armed Forces, the first official release of the legendary 1978 14-track Canadian promo only album 'Live At El Mocambo'. The four discs sit inside their individual jewel cases inside the 12.5" x 12.5" x 1" two-piece box [with the die-cut lid] complete with the 16-page deluxe photo booklet with many previously unseen images. This example also includes the 'An Overview Disc' promo interview disc in a card wallet picture sleeve! DPAMBOX1)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$70.95, £55.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 24th July
Release Year 1993 - 31 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Demon
Complete Stock List Go to Elvis Costello or visit our Elvis Costello collectors store
Product Catalogue No DPAMBOX1
Music Genre NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Indie, Punk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

My Aim Is True - DPAM1:
1. Welcome To The Working Week
2. Miracle Man
3. No Dancing
4. Blame It On Cain
5. Alison
6. Sneaky Feelings
7. (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes
8. Less Than Zero
9. Mystery Dance
10. Pay It Back
11. I'm Not Angry
12. Waiting For The End Of The World
13. Watching The Detectives
14. Radio Sweetheart
15. Stranger In The House
16. Imagination (In A Powerful Deceiver)
17. Mystery Dance - Honky Tonk Demo
18. Cheap Reward - Honky Tonk Demo
19. Jump Up - Honky Tonk Demo
20. Wave A White Flag - Honky Tonk Demo
21. Blame It On Cain - Honky Tonk Demo
22. Poison Moon - Honky Tonk Demo

This Year's Model - DPAM2:
1. No Action
2. This Year's Girl
3. The Beat
4. Pump It Up
5. Little Triggers
6. You Belong To Me
7. Hand In Hand
8. (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea
9. Lip Service
10. Living In Paradise
11. Lipstick Vogue
12. Night Rally
13. Radio, Radio
14. Big Tears
15. Crawling To The USA
16. Running Out Of Angels
17. Green Shirt
18. Big Boys

Armed Forces - DPAM3:
1. Accidents Will Happen
2. Senior Service
3. Oliver's Army
4. Big Boys
5. Green Shirt
6. Party Girl
7. Goon Squad
8. Busy Bodies
9. Sunday's Best
10. Moods For Moderns
11. Chemistry Class
12. Two Little Hitlers
13. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding?
14. My Funny Valentine
15. Tiny Steps
16. Clean Money
17. Talking In The Dark
18. Wednesday Week
19. Accidents Will Happen - Live
20. Alison - Live
21. Watching The Detectives - Live

Live At El Mocambo - DPAM4:
1. Mystery Dance
2. Waiting For The End Of The World
3. Welcome To The Working Week
4. Less Than Zero
5. The Beat
6. Lip Service
7. (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea
8. Little Triggers
9. Radio Radio
10. Lipstick Vogue
11. Watching The Detectives
12. Miracle Man/Band Introduction
13. You Belong To Me
14. Pump It Up

Recording Artist Elvis Costello
Product Title 2½ Years + An Overview Disc
Product Information Elvis Costello 2½ Years + An Overview Disc UK CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Big Heat, Coward Brothers, Jango, Ross McManus, Steve Nieve, The Attractions, The Imposter, The MacManus Gang (E.Costello)
Product Barcode 5014757510014
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number COSDXYE818812

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Elvis Costello records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();