West Bank Songs 1978-1983 A Best Of: HMV 100th - Clear Vinyl

THE UNDERTONES West Bank Songs 1978-1983 A Best Of (2021 UK/EU limited edition HMV 100th Anniversary Series reissue of the 2020 30-track remastered double LP compilation album, now pressed on Clear Vinyl - Compiled by The Undertones themselves, this collection features tracks from their first four studio albums including the hits Teenage Kicks, My Perfect Coisin, Jimmy Jimmy and more. The gatefold picture sleeve features an artwork concept based on the Rolling Stones 'Aftermath' cover [an important influence] and retains its hype-sticker to the front and comes complete with the 12-page insert with notes by bassist Michael Bradley and author Mick Houghton, picture inners plus the silver HMV series numbered insert)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$48.79, £39.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 12th December
Release Date 27th Mar 2020
Release Year 2020 - 2 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Salvo
Complete Stock List Go to The Undertones
Product Catalogue No SALVO426DLP
Music Genre Punk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. You've Got My Number (Why Don't You Use It!) 2:37
A2. Male Model 1:53
A3. Hypnotised 2:29
A4. Billy's Third 1:57
A5. The Way Girls Talk 2:29
A6. True Confessions 1:54
A7. Wednesday Week 2:15
A8. (She's A) Runaround 1:48
A9. There Goes Norman 2:24
B1. Teenage Kicks 2:25
B2. Tearproof 2:18
B3. Jump Boys 2:41
B4. The Love Parade 3:25
B5. Soul Seven 2:32
B6. Girls Don't Like It 2:17
B7. You're Welcome 2:44
B8. Listening In 2:24

C1. Jimmy Jimmy 2:42
C2. When Saturday Comes 2:51
C3. Julie Ocean 3:34
C4. My Perfect Cousin 2:35
C5. Family Entertainment 2:37
C6. Beautiful Friend 3:24
C7. I Know A Girl 2:35
D1. Get Over You (Kevin Shields Remix 2016) 3:01
D2. Girls That Don't Talk 2:24
D3. Forever Paradise 3:03
D4. Here Comes The Summer 1:45
D5. It's Going To Happen 3:32
D6. Bittersweet 5:08

Recording Artist The Undertones
Product Title West Bank Songs 1978-1983 A Best Of: HMV 100th - Clear Vinyl
Product Information The Undertones West Bank Songs 1978-1983 A Best Of: HMV 100th - Clear Vinyl UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Feargal Sharkey, That Petrol Emotion
Product Barcode 4050538539226
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number UDT2LWE802329

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Undertones records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();