The Very Best Of The Beach Boys: Sounds Of Summer - 60th Anniversary - Sealed

THE BEACH BOYS The Very Best Of The Beach Boys: Sounds Of Summer (60th Anniversary Edition 30-track double album 2-LP, the Beach Boys classic compilation originally released in 2003 and now newly remastered and featuring 16 New Stereo Mixes. Pressed on 180-gram black vinyl, housed inside a gatefold picture sleeve with updated liner notes and photos. Hype sticker & factory sealed. Essential at any time of the year!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$44.44, £34.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 4th December
Release Date 17th Jun 2022
Release Year 2022 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Capitol UMe
Complete Stock List Go to The Beach Boys
Product Catalogue No B0034983-01
Music Genre 60s Rock, Rockabilly, 60s Pop, Surf Music, POP, Rock And Roll
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Side A
1. California Girls (2001 Stereo Mix)
2. I Get Around (2021 Stereo Mix)
3. Surfin' Safari (2021 Stereo Mix)
4. Surfin' U.S.A. (2021 Stereo Mix)
5. Fun, Fun, Fun (2013 Stereo Mix)
6. Surfer Girl (2021 Stereo Mix)
7. Don't Worry Baby (2021 Stereo Mix)
8. Little Deuce Coupe

Side B
1. Shut Down (2021 Streeo Mix)
2. Help Me, Rhonda (2021 Stereo Mix)
3. Be True To Your School (Single Version) (Mono)
4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man) (2021 Stereo Mix)
5. In My Room (2021 Stereo Mix)
6. God Only Knows (1996 Stereo Mix)
7. Sloop John B (1996 Stereo Mix)
8. Wouldn't It Be Nice (2013 Stereo Mix)

Side C
1. Getcha Back
2. Come Go With Me
3. Rock And Roll Music (2013 Stereo Mix)
4. Dance, Dance, Dance (2021 Stereo Mix)
5. Barbara Ann (2021 Stereo Mix)
6. Do You Wanna Dance? (2021 Stereo Mix)
7. Heroes And Villains (2017 Streeo Mix)
8. Good Timin'

Side D
1. Kokomo
2. Do It Again (2021 Stereo Mix)
3. Wild Honey (2021 Stereo Mix)
4. Darlin' (2021 Stereo Mix)
5. I Can Hear Music
6. Good Vibrations (2021 Stereo Mix)


Recording Artist The Beach Boys
Product Title The Very Best Of The Beach Boys: Sounds Of Summer - 60th Anniversary - Sealed
Product Information The Beach Boys The Very Best Of The Beach Boys: Sounds Of Summer - 60th Anniversary - Sealed USA 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To American Spring, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Bruce Johnston, Carl Wilson, Celebration (BBO), Dennis Wilson, Jeffrey Foskett, Mike Love, Murry Wilson, Papa Doo Run Run, Rob Wasserman, Stephen John Kalinich, Tandyn Almer, Terry Melcher, The Flames, The Honeys, The Moon, The Surf Stompers
Product Barcode 602445328307
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ,Beach Boys
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BBO2LTH793213 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Beach Boys records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();