Affinity - Sealed Box

AFFINITY Affinity (2021 UK Deluxe Edition FOUR DISC set comprising a remastered version of the classic Progressive / Jazz Rock masterpiece from 1970; plus three additional discs of recordings dating back to their origins in 1965 through to their final recordings in 1971/72. Compiled by Mo Foster and complete with an illustrated booklet containing his liner notes, all four discs are UNPLAYED housed in the sealed clamshell picture box)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$36.29, £29.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 12th August
Release Year 2021 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Esoteric
Complete Stock List Go to Affinity
Product Catalogue No ECLEC42775
Music Genre POP, Soul and r&b, 70s Rock, Blues, Progressive, Rock, Jazz, 70s Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One - Affinity:
1. I Am And So Are You
2. Night Flight
3. I Wonder If I Care As Much
4. Mr Joy
5. Three Sisters
6. Coconut Grove
7. All Along The Watchtower
8. Eli’s Coming
9. United States Of Mind
10. Yes Man
11. If You Live
12. You Met Your Match
13. I Am The Walrus
14. Little Lonely Man
15. All Along The Watchtower / It’s About That Time

CD Two - Live Instrumentals 1969:
1. Jive Samba
2. Dis Here
3. Comin’ Home Baby
4. Out Of The Storm
5. Fever
6. 13 Death March
7. All Blues
8. 81
9. A Day In The Life
10. All Blues
11. 81
12. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
13. Jive Samba
14. A Day In The Life

CD Three - Origins 1965-1967:
1. Autumn Leaves
2. Django
3. My Funny Valentine
4. I Got Plenty Of Nothing
5. Dat Dere
6. Lover Man
7. Blues Etude
8. Some Day My Prince Will Come
9. Cubano Chant
10. Jordu
11. My Funny Valentine
12. Autumn Leaves
13. You Look Good To Me
14. The Preacher
15. Waltz For Debbie
16. Django
17. On Green Dolphin Street

CD Four - Affinity 1971 – 1972:
1. Moira’s Hand
2. Grey Skies
3. Cream On Your Face
4. Sunshower
5. All Along The Watchtower / It’s About Time
6. Rio
7. Poor Man’s Son
8. Sarah’s Wardrobe
9. Highgate

Recording Artist Affinity
Product Title Affinity - Sealed Box
Product Information Affinity Affinity - Sealed Box UK CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Linda Hoyle
Product Barcode 5013929477582
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number AF-DXAF793118 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Affinity records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();