The Greatest Hits Of - light blue sleeve

FRANKIE VALLI & THE FOUR SEASONS The Greatest Hits Of (1976 UK 40-track double LP compilation, featuring their greatest hits including the radio classics Big Girls Don't Cry, Will You Love Me Tomorrow, Sherry, Walk Like A Man, Workin' My Way Back To You, Can't Take My Eyes Off You, Let's Hang On & Beggin'. The gatefold picture sleeve [light blue design] is front laminated & in Excellent condition with minimal shelf wear. Both vinyl discs are clean & grade Excellent with merely the oddfaint hairline not affecting play NE942)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$24.30, £18.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 27th January
Release Year 1976 - 46 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label K-Tel
Complete Stock List Go to Frankie Valli
Product Catalogue No NE942
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Side A:
1. Opus 17 (Don't Worry 'Bout Me)
2. Big Girls Don't Cry
3. Dawn
4. Silence Is Golden
5. Toy Soldier
6. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
7. Don't Think Twice (It's All Right)
8. Too Many Memories
9. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. Sherry

Side B:
11. Swearin' To God
12. Rag Doll
13. Walk Like A Man
14. Workin' My Way Back To You
15. Girl Come Running
16. Bye-bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye)
17. Alone
18. (You're Gonna) Hurt Yourself
19. Save It For Me
20. Ronnie

Side C:
1. My Eyes Adored You
2. Big Man In Town
3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
4. Ain't That A Shame
5. And That Reminds Me
6. Huggin' My Pillow
7. Watch The Flowers Grow
8. A Patch Of Blue
9. Marlena
10. Let's Hang On

Side D:
11. Fallen Angel
12. Tell It To The Rain
13. Connie-O
14. Candy Girl
15. C'mon Marianne
16. Beggin'
17. The Proud One
18. You're Ready Now
19. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)
20. Stay

Recording Artist Frankie Valli
Product Title The Greatest Hits Of - light blue sleeve
Product Information Frankie Valli The Greatest Hits Of - light blue sleeve UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To The Bob Crewe Generation, The Four Seasons, The Wonder Who
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number FRV2LTH782461 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Frankie Valli records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();