BRIAN WILSON Smile (2005 UK 2-disc DVD set [remastered in 5.1 surround sound] comprising footage from the SMiLE live concert in Los Angeles in 2004 with his amazing 10-man band which saw a performance of the classic 'Good Vibrations', the acclaimed feature-length documentary 'Beautiful Dreamer' plus a wealth of BONUS FEATURES including extended interviews, additional performances, the recording of SMiLE and photo galleries! Presented in a stickered embossed card slipcase with fold-out double sided poster!)

click on this image to enlarge
February Sale - 20% off
Price Info
Old Price $43.05
New Price $34.44, £28.00
You Save $8.61 (20%)
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 2nd February
Release Date 13th Jun 2005
Release Year 2005 - 18 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Warner
Complete Stock List Go to Brian Wilson
Product Catalogue No 0349704152
Music Genre 60s Pop, 60s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

* The Acclaimed Feature-Length Documentary 'Beautiful Dreamer: Brian Wilson The Story Of Smile'
* Bonus Material:
- Mrs. O’Leary’s Cow
- Aftershow featurette from the Royal Festival Hall, London, February 2004
- Interview Highlights
- Theatrical Trailer

* SMiLE Live Performance:
1. Our Prayer/Gee
2. Heroes And Villains
3. Roll Plymouth Rock
4. Barnyard
5. Old Master Painter/You Are My Sunshine
6. Cabin Essence
7. Wonderful
8. Song For Children
9. Child Is Father Of The Man
10. Surf’s Up
11. I’m In Great Shape
12. I Wanna Be Around/Workshop
13. Vega-Tables
14. On A Holiday
15. Wind Chimes
16. Mrs. O’Leary’s Cow
17. In Blue Hawaii
18. Good Vibrations

* Bonus Material:
- Solo Piano Performances
- Photo Gallery
- Recording Sessions Featurette
- "Heroes And Villains" Contest-Winning Video

Recording Artist Brian Wilson
Product Title Smile
Product Information Brian Wilson Smile UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To American Spring, Blondie Chaplin, Bruce Johnston, Carl Wilson, Celebration (BBO), Dennis Wilson, Jeffrey Foskett, Mike Love, Murry Wilson, Papa Doo Run Run, Rob Wasserman, Stephen John Kalinich, Tandyn Almer, Terry Melcher, The Beach Boys, The Flames, The Honeys, The Moon
Product Barcode 603497041527
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As bryan wilson
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BWIDDSM779388 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Brian Wilson records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();