Collected + Bonus Remixes - Sealed

THE MISSION Collected + Bonus Remixes (2021 UK/EU limited edition triple album 3-CD set featuring 38 classic The Mission tracks on CD1 and CD2, a collection of all the Mission singles from 1986 bang up to now, from Serpent’s Kiss to Tyranny Of Secrets. Plus an additional 10 long forgotten 12” remixes on CD3, including the never before released on CD Extended Version of Stay With Me! Fold-out picture sleeve, factory sealed. Highly recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
March Sale - 20% off
Price Info
$24.59, £19.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 22nd March
Release Date 12th Nov 2021
Release Year 2021 - 2 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label Music On CD
Complete Stock List Go to The Mission
Product Catalogue No MOCCD14095
Music Genre POP, Indie, 80's Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

‘This is a release I never thought would happen. A collection of all the Mission singles from 1986 bang up to now, from Serpent’s Kiss to Tyranny Of Secrets’, Wayne writes in his foreword for the brand new compilation The Mission Collected.

But that is exactly what The Mission Collected is: a brand new full career overview, spanning the full 35-year recording history of the band. Released by Universal Music and Music On Vinyl/Music On CD and overseen by Wayne himself, The Mission Collected features all of the band’s singles in their original single versions, some which were previously only available as promotional singles, plus some band- and fan favorites.

The 3CD set features 38 classic The Mission tracks on CD1 and CD2, plus an additional 10 often long forgotten 12” remixes on CD3, including the never before on CD released extended version of Stay With Me.


CD 1:
1. Serpents Kiss
2. Garden Of Delight
3. Like A Hurricane
4. The Crystal Ocean
5. Stay With Me
6. Wasteland
7. Severina
8. Tower Of Strength
9. Beyond The Pale
10. Kingdom Come
11. Dream On
12. Butterfly On A Wheel
13. Deliverance
14. Into The Blue
15. Amelia
16. Hands Across The Ocean
17. Never Again
18. Like A Child Again
19. Shades Of Green

CD 2:
1. Tower Of Strength (East India Trans Cairo Mix)
2. Afterglow
3. Raising Cain
4. Swoon
5. Lose Myself In You
6. Coming Home
7. Alpha Man
8. Evangeline
9. Shine Like The Stars
10. Dragonfly
11. Breathe Me In
12. Keep It In The Family
13. Blush
14. Draped In Red
15. Swan Song
16. Sometimes The Brightest Light Comes From The Darkest Place
17. Atomic Heart
18. Met-Amor-Phosis
19. Tyranny Of Secrets

CD 3:
1. Like A Hurricane (Extended Version)
2. Stay With Me (Extended Version)
3. Wasteland (Anniversary Mix)
4. Tower Of Strength (Bombay Edit)
5. Beyond The Pale (Armageddon Mix)
6. Butterfly On A Wheel (The Magnificent Octopus Mix)
7. Into The Blue (La La Sheldon Mix)
8. Deliverance (Sorcerer’s Mix)
9. Afterglow (Full Length Olympic Mix)
10. Met-Amor-Phosis (Black Star Remix)

Recording Artist The Mission
Product Title Collected + Bonus Remixes - Sealed
Product Information The Mission Collected + Bonus Remixes - Sealed UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Fur Bible, Ghost Dance, James Rays Gangwar/Performance, Metal Gurus, The Sisterhood, The Sisters Of Mercy, Wayne Hussey
Product Barcode 600753939314
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MIS3CCO778559 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Mission records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();