Meat Is Murder / Strangeways Here We Come - Sealed

THE SMITHS Meat Is Murder / Strangeways Here We Come (2017 French exclusive limited edition '2 Vinyls Boxset' 19-track 2-LP set, featuring a unique repackaging of their two classic albums: Meat Is Murder [2011 Remastered Version] and Strangeways Here We Come [2008 Remastered Version]. Each album is presented in its original artwork picture sleeve, packaged inside a clear slipcase with obi-style hype card. Factory sealed from new)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$69.49, £49.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 5th August
Release Year 2017 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Warner Music France
Complete Stock List Go to The Smiths or visit our The Smiths collectors store
Product Catalogue No 0190295753986
Music Genre Indie, 80's Pop
Country Comes from France Comes from 'France'
Tracklisting & More Information

Meat Is Murder
A1 The Headmaster Ritual (2011 Remastered Version)
A2 Rusholme Ruffians (2011 Remastered Version)
A3 I Want The One I Can't Have (2011 Remastered Version)
A4 What She Said (2011 Remastered Version)
A5 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore (2011 Remastered Version)
B1 Nowhere Fast (2011 Remastered Version)
B2 Well I Wonder (2011 Remastered Version)
B3 Barbarism Begins At Home (2011 Remastered Version)
B4 Meat Is Murder (2011 Remastered Version)
Strangeways Here We Come
C1 A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours (2008 Remastered Version)
C2 I Started Something I Couldn't Finish (2008 Remastered Version)
C3 Death Of A Disco Dancer (2008 Remastered Version)
C4 Girlfriend In A Coma (2008 Remastered Version)
C5 Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before (2008 Remastered Version)
D1 Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me (2008 Remastered Version)
D2 Unhappy Birthday (2008 Remastered Version)
D3 Paint A Vulgar Picture (2008 Remastered Version)
D4 Death At One's Elbow (2008 Remastered Version)
D5 I Won't Share You (2008 Remastered Version)

Recording Artist The Smiths
Product Title Meat Is Murder / Strangeways Here We Come - Sealed
Product Information The Smiths Meat Is Murder / Strangeways Here We Come - Sealed France 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Bim, Boz Boorer, Freak Party, James Maker, Johnny Marr, Morrissey, Snake River Conspiracy, Stex, The Cradle, The Hoax, The One Three, Vinny Peculiar
Product Barcode 190295753986
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SMI2LME752047 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Smiths records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();