The End Of The Fxxxing World 2 (Original Songs And Score) - Sealed

GRAHAM COXON The End Of The Fxxxing World 2 (2020 UK & European limited edition 20-track double vinyl LP - Following his soundtrack for last season, Graham Coxon has returned with all new original songs and score for the hugely popular RTS Award-winning and BAFTA-nominated series. The album was written, composed and performed by Coxon and recorded in his home studio during the summer of 2019. Both vinyl discs are UNPLAYED housed in the gatefold picture sleeve which remains sealed within its original shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.49, £29.99  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 26th October
Release Date 21st Feb 2020
Release Year 2020
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Graham Coxon Records
Complete Stock List Go to Graham Coxon
Product Catalogue No 0190296867620
Music Genre Male Solo, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Down To The Sea
A2. Dining Room Stand-Off
A3. Madder Than Me
A4. Mash Potato
A5. A Better Beginning
B1. Bonjour, Monsieur
B2. Bonnie The Kid
B3. Hat
B4. Beautiful Bad
B5. I'll Race You Home

C1. Layby Eyes
C2. This Time Tomorrow
C3. She Knows
C4. Something Sweet
C5. Wedding March
D1. Fly Away
D2. Threw It Away
D3. Why Are You Crying?
D4. Meaner Than The Sea
D5. Vale

Recording Artist Graham Coxon
Product Title The End Of The Fxxxing World 2 (Original Songs And Score) - Sealed
Product Information Graham Coxon The End Of The Fxxxing World 2 (Original Songs And Score) - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Africa Express, Blur, Damon Albarn, Deltron 3030, Fat Les, Gorillaz, Handsome Boy Modeling School, Monkey [Gorillaz], The Good, The Bad And The Queen, Wigwam
Product Barcode 190296867620
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number GCX2LTH739975 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Graham Coxon records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();