Three Light Years + Merchandise Insert - EX

ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA Three Light Years (1978 UK Special Edition triple vinyl LP box set comprising the albums On The Third Day, Eldorado & Face The Music, each with album artwork picture labels & housed in exclusive 'ELO' poly inners. Alsoincludes a 12-page booklet containing lyrics & photos plus merchandise insert. All housed in a blue 12" square silver embossed box. The packaging shows some inevitable scuffing and minor paper los plus a little fading along the spine, whilst the vinyl looks barely played JETBX1)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$30.50, £25.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st October
Release Year 1978 - 41 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Jet
Complete Stock List Go to Electric Light Orchestra
Product Catalogue No JETBX1
Music Genre 70s Rock, POP, 80's Pop, 70s Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

On The Third Day :-
1. Ocean Breakup - King Of THe Universe 3:50
2. Bluebird Is Dead 4:38
3. Oh No Not Susan 3:27
4. New World Rising - Ocean Breakup Reprise 4:05
5. Daybreaker 3:31
6. Ma Ma Ma Belle 4:11
7. Dreaming Of 4000 5:03
8. In The Hall Of The Mountain King 6:33

1. Eldorado Overture 2:12
2. Can't Get It Out Of My Head 4:26
3. Boy Blue 5:17
4. Laredo Tornado 5:26
5. Poor Boy (The Greenwood) 2:56
6. Mister Kingdom 5:50
7. Nobody's Child 3:40
8. Illusions In G Major 2:36
9. Eldorado 5:20
10. Eldorado Finale 1:20

Face The Music
1. Fire On High
2. Waterfall
3. Evil Woman
4. Nightrider
5. Poker
6. Strange Magic
7. Down Home Town
8. One Summer Dream

Recording Artist Electric Light Orchestra
Product Title Three Light Years + Merchandise Insert - EX
Product Information Electric Light Orchestra Three Light Years + Merchandise Insert - EX UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Jeff Lynne, Kelly Groucutt, Kerry Livgren, Louis Clark, Michael D'Albuqerque, Orkestra, The Idle Race, Violinski
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ELO, E.L.O., The Electric Light Orchestra
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ELOVXTH725469 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Electric Light Orchestra records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();