Something / Anything? - 200gm

TODD RUNDGREN Something / Anything? (Limited Edition 1995 US Mobile Fidelity half-speed mastered audiophile issue of the 1972 24-track double LP, Todd's magnficent third solo album specially plated & pressed on 200gram High Definition Vinyl & sounding better than ever, largely produced, arranged, written & performed all by Todd. Includes Marlene, the powerpop gem Couldn't I Just Tell You, It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference & the life-affirming, I Saw The Light, housed in adeluxe gatefold picture sleeve which is numbered on the back in gold & complete company card inners & lyric booklet. The sleeve & the vinyl discs are Near Mint MFSL2-225)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$107.95, £85.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 27th May
Release Year 1995 - 24 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Mobile Fidelity
Complete Stock List Go to Todd Rundgren
Product Catalogue No MFSL2-225
Music Genre 70s Artists, 60s Rock, Singer/Songwriter, 70s Rock
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. I saw the light
2. It wouldn't have made any difference
3. Wolfman Jack
4. Cold morning light
5. It takes two to tango
6. Sweeter memories
7. Intro : Breathless
8. The Night the carousel burned down
9. Saving grace
10. Marlene
11. Song of the viking
12. I went to the mirror
13. Black Maria
14. One more day (no word)
15. Couldn't I just tell you
16. Torch song
17. Little red lights
18. Overture : Money / Messin' with the kid
19. Dust in the wind
20. Piss Aaron
21. Hell it's me
22. Some folks is even whiter than me
23. You left me sore
24. Slut

Recording Artist Todd Rundgren
Product Title Something / Anything? - 200gm
Product Information Todd Rundgren Something / Anything? - 200gm USA 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Brian Briggs, Nazz, Roger Powell, Utopia (US)
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number TOD2LSO715027 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Todd Rundgren records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();