Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness - 1st

SMASHING PUMPKINS Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness (Rare 1996 UK limited edition 30-track triple vinyl LP with picture labels, featuring Tonight, Tonight, Tales Of A Scorched Earth, 1979 and Infinite Sadness, complete with twelve page illustrated lyric booklet and within an individually numbered gatefold picture sleeve with fabulous artwork. This album is now incredibly hard to find in this format and captures the band in one of their best periods. The sleeve displays just a little light edge & corner wear but still looks fantaastic, and the vinyl remains near 'as new' with few signs of play HUTTLP30)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1996 - 28 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label Hut
Complete Stock List Go to Smashing Pumpkins or visit our Smashing Pumpkins collectors store
Product Catalogue No HUTTLP30
Music Genre Grunge, Rock, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
2. Tonight Tonight
3. Thirty-Three
4. In The Arms Of Sleep
5. Take Me Down
6. Jellybelly
7. Bodies
8. To Forgive
9. Here Is No Why
10. Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
11. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
12. Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
13. Muzzle
14. Galapogos
15. Tales Of A Scorched Earth
16. 1979
17. Beautiful
18. Cupid De Locke
19. By Starlight
20. We Only Come Out At Night
21. Where Boys Fear To Tread
22. Zero
23. An Ode To No One
24. Love
25. X.Y.U.
26. Stumbleine
27. Lily (My One And Only)
28. Tonite Reprise
29. Farewell And Goodnight
30. Infinite Sadness

Recording Artist Smashing Pumpkins
Product Title Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness - 1st
Product Information Smashing Pumpkins Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness - 1st UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Corgan, Catherine, James Iha, Jimmy Chamberlin Complex, Linda Strawberry, Pajo, Papa M, Starchildren, Tinted Windows, Ultraista, Vanessa And The O's, Zwan
Product Barcode 724384165512
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As The Smashing Pumpkins,smashing pumpkings
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SMP3LME69152 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Smashing Pumpkins records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();