Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness - Remastered 180 Gram 4-LP Box Set - Sealed

SMASHING PUMPKINS Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness (2022 UK/EU limited edition 28-track 4-LP set pressed on 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl, the Smashing Pumpkins' 1995 masterpiece album remastered and pressed across eight sides of vinyl for optimum sound. Each record is housed inside its own picture sleeve, and there's an art booklet with photos & illustrations, all contained inside a rigid slipcase picture box with updated cover artwork. Brand new & factory sealed. Recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$152.39, £119.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 4th December
Release Year 2022 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Virgin Records
Complete Stock List Go to Smashing Pumpkins or visit our Smashing Pumpkins collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5099997855316
Music Genre Indie, Grunge, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

LPs 1 & 2 - Dawn To Dusk:
1. Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
2. Tonight, Tonight
3. Jellybelly
4. Zero
5. Here Is No Why
6. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
7. To Forgive
8. An Ode To No One
9. Love
10. Cupid De Locke
11. Galapogos
12. Muzzle
13. Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
14. Take Me Down

LPs 3 & 4 - Twilight To Starlight:
1. Where Boys Fear To Tread
2. Bodies
3. Thirty-Three
4. In The Arms Of Sleep
5. 1979
6. Tales Of A Scorched Earth
7. Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
8. Stumbleine
9. X.Y.U.
10. We Only Come Out At Night
11. Beautiful
12. Lily (My One And Only)
13. By Starlight
14. Farewell And Goodnight

Recording Artist Smashing Pumpkins
Product Title Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness - Remastered 180 Gram 4-LP Box Set - Sealed
Product Information Smashing Pumpkins Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness - Remastered 180 Gram 4-LP Box Set - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Billy Corgan, Catherine, James Iha, Jimmy Chamberlin Complex, Linda Strawberry, Pajo, Papa M, Starchildren, Tinted Windows, Ultraista, Vanessa And The O's, Zwan
Product Barcode 5099997855316
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As The Smashing Pumpkins,smashing pumpkings
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SMPVXME820398 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Smashing Pumpkins records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();