The Queen Is Dead - Deluxe Edition - Sealed

THE SMITHS The Queen Is Dead (2017 UK Deluxe Edition FIVE LP set pressed on Heavyweight Vinyl comprising a remastered version of their classic 1986 album which spawned the hits The Boy With The Thorn In His Side, Bigmouth Strikes Againand There Is A Light That Never Goes Out; plus a collection of demos, alternates and b-sides along with 13 tracks recorded live in Boston at the Great Woods Center For The Performing Arts on 5th August 1986. All five discs are housed between one single-pocket and two gatefold picture sleeves together within a two-piece sealed & stickered picture box!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$187.49, £149.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 29th October
Release Year 2017 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Warner
Complete Stock List Go to The Smiths or visit our The Smiths collectors store
Product Catalogue No 0190295785628
Music Genre Indie, 80's Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

2017 Remastered Album:
A1. The Queen Is Dead
A2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
A3. I Know It's Over
A4. Never Had No One Ever
A5. Cemetry Gates
B1. Bigmouth Strikes Again
B2. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
B3. Vicar In A Tutu
B4. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
B5. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Additional Recordings:
C1. The Queen Is Dead (Full Version)
C2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly (Demo)
C3. I Know It's Over (Demo)
D1. Never Had No One Ever (Demo)
D2. Cemetry Gates (Demo)
D3. Bigmouth Strikes Again (Demo)
E1. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others (Demo)
E2. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side (Demo Mix)
E3. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (Take 1)
F1. Rubber Ring (Single B-Side)
F2. Asleep (Single B-Side)
F3. Money Changes Everything (Single B-Side)
F4. Unloveable (Single B-Side)

Live In Boston:
G1. How Soon Is Now?
G2. Hand In Glove
G3. I Want The One I Can't Have
G4. Never Had No One Ever
H1. Stretch Out And Wait
H2. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
H3. Cemetry Gates
H4. Rubber Ring / What She Said / Rubber Ring
I1. Is It Really So Strange?
I2. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
I3. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
J1. The Queen Is Dead
J2. I Know It's Over

Recording Artist The Smiths
Product Title The Queen Is Dead - Deluxe Edition - Sealed
Product Information The Smiths The Queen Is Dead - Deluxe Edition - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Bim, Boz Boorer, Freak Party, James Maker, Johnny Marr, Morrissey, Snake River Conspiracy, Stex, The Cradle, The Hoax, The One Three, Vinny Peculiar
Product Barcode 190295785628
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SMIVXTH683715 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Smiths records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();