CYBER MONDAY - 15% off all orders over £125 use voucher code "15BLACK125

Brothers And Sisters - 40th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition

ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND Brothers And Sisters (2013 US Strictly Limited Edition 33-track FOUR CD set including the remastered original album, a CD of previously unreleased Rehearsals, Jams and Outtakes and two CDs featuring their entire concert recorded at Winterland on September 26th 1973 which has previously only had less than half released. Complete with a 34-page lavishly illustrated booklet, all four discs are UNPLAYED housed within the fold-out picture sleeve which remains sealed within its hype-stickered shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2013 - 7 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label Mercury
Complete Stock List Go to Allman Brothers Band
Product Catalogue No B0018079-02
Music Genre
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 - Brothers And Sisters (Remastered)
1. Wasted Words 4:20
2. Ramblin' Man 4:48
3. Come And Go Blues 4:55
4. Jelly Jelly 5:46
5. Southbound 5:10
6. Jessica 7:31
7. Pony Boy 5:51

CD2 - Rehearsals, Jams And Outtakes (Previously Unreleased)
1. Wasted Words (Rehearsal) 5:06
2. Trouble No More (Rehearsal) 3:58
3. Southbound (Instrumental Outtake) 5:56
4. One Way Out (Rehearsal) 5:38
5. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town (Rehearsal) 11:14
6. Done Somebody Wrong (Rehearsal) 3:50
7. Double Cross (Outtake) 4:36
8. Early Morning Blues (Outtake) 9:27
9. A Minor Jam (Studio Jam) 16:30

CD3 - Live At Winterland, September 26, 1973
1. Introduction By Bill Graham 1:24
2. Wasted Words 5:17
3. Done Somebody Wrong 4:01
4. One Way Out 8:44
5. Stormy Monday 8:12
6. Midnight Rider 3:34
7. Ramblin' Man 7:33
8. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 17:20
9. Statesboro Blues 4:28
10. Come And Go Blues 5:15

CD4 - Live At Winterland, September 26, 1973
1. Southbound 6:01
2. Jessica 9:46
3. You Don't Love Me (Includes Amazing Grace) 10:48
4. Les Brers In A Minor (With Drum Solo) 25:47
5. Blue Sky 4:49
6. Trouble No More 4:47
7. Whipping Post 15:04

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Allman Brothers Band
Product Title Brothers And Sisters - 40th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition
Product Information Allman Brothers Band Brothers And Sisters - 40th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition USA 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Derek Trucks, Devon Allman's Honeytribe, Dickey Betts, Duane Allman, Gregg Allman, Sea Level, Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Allman Joys, The Hour Glass, Warren Haynes
Product Barcode 602537288076
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ,The Allman Brothers Band,Allman Brothers
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ABR4CBR656236 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Allman Brothers Band records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();