THE MONKEES Monkeemania (2011 UK 57-track 2-CD album set - The band formed in 1966 for the American television series The Monkees, they proved to be a huge success and in a period of just over 12 months they released 4 albums, 2 of which went to number 1 in the UK. This 2-CD collection features the classic hits 'I'm A Believer', 'A Little Bit Me A Little Bit You', 'Randy Scouse Git' and 'Daydream Believer')

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 16th May 2011
Release Year 2011 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Rhino
Complete Stock List Go to The Monkees
Product Catalogue No 8122797688
Music Genre 60s Rock, 60s Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. (Theme From) The Monkees
2. Last Train To Clarksville
3. Take A Giant Step
4. Saturday's Child
5. Papa Gene's Blues
6. I Wanna Be Free
7. I'm A Believer
8. (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
9. She
10. Mary Mary
11. Your Auntie Grizelda
12. Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow) (Extended Version)
13. Sometime In The Morning
14. When Love Comes Knockin' (At Your Door)
15. A Little Bit Me A Little Bit You
16. She Hangs Out
17. The Girl I Knew Somewhere
18. All Of Your Toys
19. Randy Scouse Git
20. You Just May Be The One
21. Forget That Girl
22. Shades Of Gray
23. For Pete's Sake
24. Sunny Girlfriend
25. You Told Me
26. No Time
27. Salesman
28. The Door Into Summer
29. Daily Nightly
30. Star Collector

1. Pleasant Valley Sunday
2. Words
3. What Am I Doing Hangin' Round?
4. Cuddly Toy
5. Daydream Believer
6. Goin' Down
7. Valleri
8. I'll Be Back Up On My Feet
9. P.O. Box 9847
10. Tapioca Tundra
11. DW Washburn
12. Daddy's Song
13. Porpoise Song (Theme from Head) - Alternate Stereo Mix
14. As We Go Along
15. Can You Dig It
16. Circle Sky - Alternate Mix
17. Do I Have To Do This All Over Again
18. Tear Drop City
19. A Man Without A Dream
20. Someday Man
21. Listen To The Band
22. Some Of Shelly's Blues
23. How Insensitive
24. Good Clean Fun
25. Mommy And Daddy
26. Oh My My
27. (Theme From) The Monkees - TV Version

Recording Artist The Monkees
Product Title Monkeemania
Product Information The Monkees Monkeemania UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Davy Jones, Dolenz, Jones, Boyce & Hart, Linda Ball, Michael Nesmith, Micky Dolenz, Novells, Red Rhodes, Shoe Suede Blues, The Wichita Train Whistle, Tommy Boyce, Tommy Boyce & Bobby Hart
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MKE2CMO536581 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Monkees records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();