Sigh No More

MUMFORD & SONS Sigh No More (2010 issue UK Deluxe Expanded Edition 3-disc [2CD/1DVD] album set - Rounding off an extrordinary 18 months, Mumford & Sons' double platinum-selling debut album returns in an expanded, definitive deluxe edition. Comprising a 13-track CD album featuring the singles 'Little Lion Man', 'The Cave', 'Winter Winds', 'Roll Away Your Stone', 'White Blank Page' and comes expanded with the Bonus Recording 'Hold On To What You Believe' [previously only available as a b-side]; a Bonus 12-track CD including 11 tracks recorded at their Shepherd's Bush Empire shows from early 2010 and a rare recording of the track 'Feel The Tide'; plus a Bonus DVD containing the 3 'Gentlemen Of The Road' films documenting the phenomenal rise of the band, from humble beginning at the Cambridge Folk Festival in 2010 all the way through to their triumphant Glastonbury appearance in the Summer of 2010, and includes a digital insert allowing fans to download part 4 when it is premiered in December. Presented in a gold foil printed, textured hardback book with expanded booklet!)Their 'Best British Album 2011' award-winning debut album!

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 6th Dec 2010
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Island
Complete Stock List Go to Mumford & Sons
Product Catalogue No 2753183
Music Genre NME Indie/Alternative Artists, 00s Artists, Folk, Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD - Sigh No More:
1. Sigh No More
2. The Cave
3. Winter Winds
4. Roll Away Your Stone
5. White Blank Page
6. I Gave You All
7. Little Lion Man
8. Timshel
9. Thistle & Weeds
10. Awake My Soul
11. Dust Bowl Dance
12. After The Storm
13. Hold On To What You Believe - Bonus Recording

CD2 - Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire:
1. Sigh No More
2. Winter Winds
3. Roll Away Your Stone
4. White Blank Page
5. I Gave You All
6. Awake My Soul
7. Little Lion Man
8. Thistle & Weeds
9. Timshel
10. The Cave
11. Dust Bowl Dance
12. Feel The Tide

Bonus DVD:
1. Gentlemen Of The Road [Part 1]
2. Gentlemen Of the Road [Part 2]
3. Gentlemen Of The Road [Part 3]

Recording Artist Mumford & Sons
Product Title Sigh No More
Product Information Mumford & Sons Sigh No More UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Simone Felice
Product Barcode 602527531830
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Mumford And Sons,Mumford + Sons
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number M3D3DSI524666 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Mumford & Sons records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();