CHICKENFOOT Chickenfoot (2009 reissue UK 2-disc [CD/DVD] album set - Simply named 'Chickenfoot', this instant classic album combines all the best elements of the individual members forming this supergroup. Sammy Hagar's voice is clearer and warmer thanever. Joe Satriani's guitar style is showing a rockier side, a heavy sound with great solos in the best guitar hero rock tradition. Michael Anthony delivers his loud and groovy bass line, while his backing vocals, combined with Hagar's lead voice, bring back that great sound of Van Halen's albums. Chad Smith shows all his love for hard rock music with thunderous drumming - a real pleasure throughout the whole album. From the opening track 'Avenida Revolution' through heavy rock and roll gems like 'Get it On' and 'Soap on a Rope' to the ballad 'Learning To Fall', an hour blast without one filler track. This 2-disc edition comes complete with a Bonus DVD including filmed footage both live in concert and candid. Presented in a digipak picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 9th Nov 2009
Release Year 2009 - 11 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label earMUSIC
Complete Stock List Go to Chickenfoot
Product Catalogue No 0197542ERE
Music Genre Rock And Roll, 00s Artists, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Avenida Revolution
2. Soap On A Rope
3. Sexy Little Thing
4. Oh Yeah
5. Runnin' Out
6. Get It Up
7. Down The Drain
8. My Kinda Girl
9. Learning To Fall
10. Turnin' Left
11. Future Is The Past
12. Bitten By The Wolf - Bonus Recording

Bonus DVD:
1. Avenida Revolution
2. Soap On A Rope - Live at Montreux
3. Sexy Little Thing - Live at Montreux
4. Oh Yeah
5. Runnin' Out
6. Get It U - Live
7. Down The Drain - Live at Montreux
8. My Kinda Girl
9. Learning To Fall
10. Turnin' Left - Live
11. Future In The Past - Live
12. Bitten By The Wolf - Live

Bonus Material:
13. Soap On A Rope

Recording Artist Chickenfoot
Product Title Chickenfoot
Product Information Chickenfoot Chickenfoot UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To David Lee Roth, Montrose, Private Life, Ronnie Montrose, Sammy Hagar, Van Halen
Product Barcode 4029758975428
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Chickinfoot
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number CVK2DCH489148 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Chickenfoot records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();