Hits Back - 180 Gram Vinyl - Sealed

THE CLASH Hits Back (2013 UK/EU limited edition 'Music On Vinyl' 32-track remastered triple album 3-LP set pressed on 180 gram Heavyweight Vinyl. This record is based on Joe Strummer's setlist from The Casbah Club UK Tour at the BrixtonFairdeal on10th July 1982. Complete with the bonus fold-out poster and remains sealed within its custom-stickered resealable bag MOVLP866)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$49.59, £39.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 23rd May
Release Year 2013 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label Music On Vinyl
Complete Stock List Go to The Clash
Product Catalogue No MOVLP866
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. London Calling 3:19
A2. Safe European Home 3:50
A3. Know Your Rights 3:41
A4. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais 4:01
A5. Janie Jones 2:00
A6. The Guns Of Brixton 3:12
B1. Train In Vain 3:11
B2. Bankrobber 4:33
B3. Wrong 'Em Boyo 3:11
B4. The Magnificent Seven 5:28
B5. Police On My Back 3:15
B6. Rock The Casbah 3:43

C1. Career Opportunities 1:58
C2. Police & Thieves 6:00
C3. Somebody Got Murdered 3:34
C4. Brand New Cadillac 2:09
C5. Clampdown 3:50
C6. Ghetto Defendent 4:44
D1. Armagideon Time 3:51
D2. Stay Free 3:40
D3. I Fought The Law 2:35
D4. Straight To Hell 5:32
D5. Should I Stay Or Should I Go 3:06
D6. Garageland 3:09

E1. White Riot 1:58
E2. Complete Control 3:12
E3. Clash City Rockers 3:38
E4. Tommy Gun 3:14
F1. English Civil War 2:36
F2. The Call Up 5:25
F3. Hitsville Uk 4:20
F4. Radio Clash 4:11

Recording Artist The Clash
Product Title Hits Back - 180 Gram Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information The Clash Hits Back - 180 Gram Vinyl - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Alvaro, Big Audio Dynamite, Carbon / Silicon, Dirty Stop Out, Electric Doghouse, Futura 2000, Havana 3am, Joe Strummer, Keith Levene, Kelvin Blacklock, Mick Jones, The 101'ers, Topper Headon
Product Barcode 8718469533572
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Clash
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number CSH3LHI759117

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Clash records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();