Forever Legends

BLONDIE Forever Legends (2007 US 30-track 3-CD COLLECTOR'S EDITION box set - a great collection of tracks from the iconic group, including the classics Heart Of Glass, Atomic, The Tide Is High, One Way Or Another and many more in a tri-fold digipak. Issued in a pink and black hinged metal box, with a monochrome image of the band on the front and tracklisting on the reverse and a 12-page booklet. The tin has only minor wear and all other packaging appears near as new TC253247)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2007 - 13 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Blondie or visit our Blondie collectors store
Product Catalogue No TC253247
Music Genre Rock, Punk, 80's Pop
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information


1. Heart Of Glass
2. One Way Or Another
3. Island Of Lost Souls
4. Hanging On The Telephone
5. Sunday Girl
6. Rapture
7. Dreaming
8. Rip Her To Shreds
9. X Offender
10. In The Flesh


1. Call Me
2. Atomic
3. The Tide Is High
4. (I'm Always Touched By Your) Presence Dear
5. Once I Had A Love (The Disco Song)
6. Detroit 442
7. Die Young, Stay Pretty
8. Heroes
9. Union City Blues
10. Accidents Never Happen

Disc 3:

1. Ring Of Fire (Live)
2. The Hardest Part
3. Living In The Real World
4. Picture This
5. I Know, But I Don't Know
6. Fade Away And Radiate
7. I'm Gonna Love You Too
8. Bang A Gong (Get It On)
9. Suzy And Jeffrey
10. War Child

Recording Artist Blondie
Product Title Forever Legends
Product Information Blondie Forever Legends USA 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Chequered Past, Chris Stein, Debbie Harry, Gary Valentine, Jimmy Destri, Rodney & The Brunettes, The Jazz Passengers, The Little Girls, The New York Blondes, The Wind In The Willows
Product Barcode 628261324729
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BLO3CFO485670 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Blondie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();