Late Night Tales

SNOW PATROL / VARIOUS ARTISTS Late Night Tales (2009 UK CD album - The CD is not just a collection of 19 tracks, but a stunning mix, blending, re editing and remixing many of the tracks featured, including appearances by Captain Beefheart, A Tribe Called Quest, Iain Archer, School Of Seven Bells, TV On The Radio, Super Furry Animals, John Martyn and more; plus a exclusive new recording from Snow Patrol, a beautiful cover version of INXS finest 'New Sensation' and 'The Happy Detective [Part 2]' by Will Self. Complete with a picture booklet containing an 'in depth' track by track comments by the band themselves discussing why each track was picked and what it means to them)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 28th Sep 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Snow Patrol
Product Catalogue No ALNCD23
Music Genre NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Indie, 90's Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Captain Beefheart - Observatory Crest
2. A Tribe Called Quest - Midnight
3. DJ Food - Dark Lady
4. King Biscuit Time - I Walk The Earth
5. Iain Archer - Canal Song (End Of Sentence)
6. Terry Callier - Ordinary Joe
7. The Week That Was - It's All Gone Quiet
8. Allen Toussaint - Last Train
9. Bobbie Gentry - Fancy
10. Arthur Russell - That's Us / Wild Combination
11. Jim Noir - Eanie Meany
12. School Of Seven Bells - Half Asleep
13. TV On The Radio - Family Tree
14. Holy Ghost - Hold On
15. Super Furry Animals - Download
16. Snow Patrol - New Sensation - EXCLUSIVE
17. Miracle Fortress - Next Train
18. John Martyn - Sweet Little Mystery
19. Will Self - The Happy Detective [Part 2]

Recording Artist Snow Patrol
Product Title Late Night Tales
Product Information Snow Patrol Late Night Tales UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Iain Archer, Little Matador, Polarbear, The Ghears, The Mighty Fall, Tired Pony
Product Barcode 5099930765825
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number OWPCDLA483857 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Snow Patrol records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();