This Precious Time / The World's Last Private Citizen

BARRY MCGUIRE This Precious Time / The World's Last Private Citizen (2009 issue UK 22-track 2-on-1 CD album comprising the albums 'This Precious Time' and 'The World's Last Private Citizen'. Complete with a picture booklet containing sleevenotesfrom Mamas and Papas expert Richard Campbell)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 28th Sep 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Collectors Choice Music
Complete Stock List Go to Barry McGuire
Product Catalogue No CCM2053
Music Genre Singer/Songwriter, 60s Pop, Folk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. This Precious Time
2. California Dreamin'
3. Let Me Be
4. Do You Believe In Magic
5. Yesterday
6. Hang On Sloopy
7. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
8. Upon A Painted Ocean
9. Hide Your Love Away
10. I'd Have To Be Outta My Mind
11. Child Of Our Times
12. Don't You Wonder Where It's At?
13. Top O' The Hill
14. Cloudy Summer Afternoon
15. Secret Saucer Man
16. There's Nothing Else On My Mind
17. Walkin' My Cat Named Dog
18. Masters Of War
19. Inner-Manipulations
20. The Grasshopper Song
21. Why Not Stop And Dig It While You Can
22. Eve Of Destruction

Recording Artist Barry McGuire
Product Title This Precious Time / The World's Last Private Citizen
Product Information Barry McGuire This Precious Time / The World's Last Private Citizen UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 617742205329
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BMGCDTH481742 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Barry McGuire records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();