The 2008 40th Anniversary Expanded Reissue Campaign

CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL The 2008 40th Anniversary Expanded Reissue Campaign (Official 2008 US Fantasy label advance/reference promotional SIX CD-R acetate set with a total of 77 tracks - includes the albums Creedence Clearwater Revival [1968], Bayou Country [1969], Green River [1969], Willy and the Poor Boys [1969], Cosmo's Factory [1970] and Pendulum [1970] with each including bonus tracks not on the original releases [21 bonus recordings in total]. Each disc is custom printed with title/tracklisting detail and comes housed in a die-cut paper wallet sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2008 - 11 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label Fantasy
Complete Stock List Go to Creedence Clearwater Revival
Product Catalogue No CDR ACETATE SET
Music Genre 70s Artists, 70s Rock, 60s Rock
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

Creedence Clearwater Revival
1. I Put A Spell On You
2. The Working Man
3. Suzie Q
4. Ninety-Nine And A Half
5. Get Down Woman
6. Porterville
7. Gloomy
8. Walking On The Water
9. Call It Pretending
10. Before You Accuse Me - Outtake - Bonus Recording
11. Ninety-Nine And A Half - Live at The Fillmore - Bonus Recording
12. Suzie Q - Live at The Fillmore - Bonus Recording

Bayou Country
1. Born On The Bayou
2. Bootleg
3. Graveyard Train
4. Good Golly Miss Molly
5. Penthouse Pauper
6. Proud Mary
7. Keep On Chooglin'
8. Bootleg - Alternate Take - Bonus Recording
9. Born On The Bayou - Live in London - Bonus Recording
10. Proud Mary - Live in Stockholm - Bonus Recording
11. Crazy Otto - Live at The Fillmore - Bonus Recording

Green River
1. Green River
2. Commotion
3. Tombstone Shadow
4. Wrote A Song For Everyone
5. Bad Moon Rising
6. Lodi
7. Cross-Tie Walker
8. Sinister Purpose
9. The Night Time Is The Right Time
10. Broken Spoke Shuffle - Bonus Recording
11. Glory Be - Bonus Recording
12. Bad Moon Rising - Live in Berlin - Bonus Recording
13. Green River/Suzie Q - Live in Stockholm - Bonus Recording
14. Lodi - Live in Hamburg - Bonus Recording

Willy And The Poor Boys
1. Down On The Corner
2. It Came Out Of The Sky
3. Cotton Fields
4. Poorboy Shuffle
5. Feelin' Blue
6. Fortunate Son
7. Don't Look Now
8. Midnight Special
9. Side O' The Road
10. Effigy
11. Fortunate Son - Live in Manchester - Bonus Recording
12. It Came Out Of The Sky - Live in Berlin - Bonus Recording
13. Down On The Corner - Jam with Booker T. - Bonus Recording

Cosmo's Factory
1. Ramble Tamble
2. Before You Accuse Me
3. Travelin Band
4. Ooby Dooby
5. Lookin' Out My Back Door
6. Run Through The Jungle
7. Up Around The Bend
8. My Baby Left Me
9. Who'll Stop The Rain
10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
11. Long As I Can See The Light
12. Travelin' Band - Remake Take - Bonus Recording
13. Up Around The Bend - Live in Amsterdam - Bonus Recording
14. Born On The Bayou - Jam with Booker T. - Bonus Recording

1. Pagan Baby
2. Sailor's Lament
3. Chameleon
4. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
5. (Wish I Could) Hideaway
6. Born To Move
7. Hey Tonight
8. It's Just A Thought
9. Molina
10. Rude Awakening #2
11. 45 Revolutions Per Minute [Part 1] - Bonus Recording
12. 45 Revolutions Per Minute [Part 2] - Bonus Recording
13. Hey Tonight - Live in Hamburg, Germany 1971 - Bonus Recording

Recording Artist Creedence Clearwater Revival
Product Title The 2008 40th Anniversary Expanded Reissue Campaign
Product Information Creedence Clearwater Revival The 2008 40th Anniversary Expanded Reissue Campaign USA CD-R acetate Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To John Fogerty, The Blue Ridge Rangers, The Don Harrison Band, The Golliwogs, Tom Fogerty
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number CCLCRTH470005 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Creedence Clearwater Revival records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();