Original Album Classics

ALLMAN BROTHERS BAND Original Album Classics (2008 UK five CD album set comprising the best selling and critically acclaimed album releases 'Seven Turns', 'Shades Of Two Worlds', 'An Evening With The Allman Bros Band: First Set', 'Where It AllBegins' and 'An Evening With The Allman Bros Band: Second Set', each album is housed in a mini LP-style card picture sleeve with the complete set housed in a card outer slipcase. This copy remains factory sealed from new)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 30th Mar 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 5-CD album set
Record Label Epic
Complete Stock List Go to Allman Brothers Band
Product Catalogue No 88697445502
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 - Seven Turns:
1. Good Clean Fun
2. Let Me Ride
3. Low Down Dirty Mean
4. Shine it On
5. Loaded Dice
6. Seven Turns
7. Gambler's Roll
8. True Gravity
9. It Ain't Over Yet

CD2 - Shades Of Two Worlds:
1. End Of The Line
2. Bad Rain
3. Nobody Knows
4. Desert Blues
5. Get On With Your Life
6. Midnight Man
7. Kind Of Bird
8. Come On In My Kitchen

CD3 - An Evening With The Allman Brothers Band [First Set]
1. End Of The Line
2. Blue Sky
3. Get On With Your Life
4. Southbound
5. Midnight Blues
6. Melissa
7. Nobody Knows
8. Dreams
9. Revival

CD4 - Where It All Begins:
1. All Night Train
2. Sailin' 'Cross The Devil's Sea
3. Back Where It All Begins
4. Soulshine
5. No One To Run With
6. Change My Way Of Living
7. Mean Woman Blues
8. Everybody's Got A Mountain To Climb
9. What's Done Is Done
10. Temptations Is A Gun

CD5 - An Evening With The Allman Brothers Band [Second Set]
1. Sailin' 'Cross The Devil's Sea
2. You Don't Love Me
3. Soulshine
4. Back Where It All Begins
5. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
6. The Same Thing
7. No One To Run With
8. Jessica

5 CD SET  
Recording Artist Allman Brothers Band
Product Title Original Album Classics
Product Information Allman Brothers Band Original Album Classics UK 5-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Derek Trucks, Devon Allman's Honeytribe, Dickey Betts, Duane Allman, Gregg Allman, Sea Level, Tedeschi Trucks Band, The Allman Joys, The Hour Glass, Warren Haynes
Product Barcode 886974455028
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ,The Allman Brothers Band,Allman Brothers
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ABR5COR464586

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Allman Brothers Band records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();