Pacific Ocean Blue

DENNIS WILSON Pacific Ocean Blue (Official 2008 US Sony BMG 'Legacy Edition' 33-track 2 x CD-R acetate set comprising the original 1977 album [in a gorgeous digitally remastered form] alongside the very best of Dennis' unreleased solo work including tracks from his long lost 'Bambu' project; plus bonus recordings including an alternate version of 'Holy Man' performed by Taylor Hawkins [Foo Fighters]. Custom printed discs which are presented in a clear PVC wallet with picture/tracklisting inserts)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$34.16, £28.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 9th December
Release Year 2008 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label Sony BMG
Complete Stock List Go to Dennis Wilson
Product Catalogue No 2 X CD-R ACETATES
Music Genre 60s Rock, 60s Pop
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

CD - Pacific Ocean Blue:
1. River Song 3:44
2. What's Wrong 2:23
3. Moonshine 2:27
4. Friday Night 3:10
5. Dreamer 4:23
6. Thoughts Of You 3:04
7. Time 3:32
8. You And I 3:25
9. Pacific Ocean Blues 2:37
10. Farewell My Friend 2:26
11. Rainbows 2:48
12. End Of The Show 2:57

Bonus Recordings:
13. Tug Of Love - Previously Unreleased 3:44
14. Only With You - Previously Unreleased 3:57
15. Holy Man [Instrumental] - Previously Unreleased 4:24
16. Mexico - Previously Unreleased 5:13

CD2 - Bambu [The Caribou Sessions]:
1. Under The Moonlight 3:55
2. It's Not Too Late 4:32
3. School Girl 2:31
4. Love Remember Me 4:04
5. Love Surrounds Me 3:40
6. Wild Situation 2:41
7. Common 3:34
8. Are You Real 3:38
9. He's A Bum 2:50
10. Cocktails 3:00
11. I Love You 2:02
12. Constant Companion 3:22
13. Time For Bed 3:07
14. Album Tag Song 3:45
15. All Alone 3:44
16. Piano Variations On Thoughts Of You 3:03
17. Holy Man - Taylor Hawkins Version 4:25

Recording Artist Dennis Wilson
Product Title Pacific Ocean Blue
Product Information Dennis Wilson Pacific Ocean Blue USA CD-R acetate Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To American Spring, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Bruce Johnston, Carl Wilson, Celebration (BBO), Jeffrey Foskett, Mike Love, Murry Wilson, Papa Doo Run Run, Rob Wasserman, Stephen John Kalinich, Tandyn Almer, Terry Melcher, The Beach Boys, The Flames, The Honeys, The Moon
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DWLCRPA438818 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Dennis Wilson records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();