Battle Of The Bee Gees & Jack Bruce - Promo + OBI

BEE GEES Battle Of The Bee Gees & Jack Bruce, Eric Clapton and Blind Faith (Mega Rare 1971 Japanese-only 26-track Polydor white label promotional 2-LP vinyl set. Features 14-tracks by the Bee Gees on one disc, with the second disc, mistakenly added to this box being 'Battle of Cream & John Mayall [instead of the correct Jack Bruce/Eric Clapton/Blind Faith disc]. The set is therefore sold as described, but is nonetheless rare and desirable given the artists featured. Housed in a custom12" circular metal tin, this copy is in amazing condition, and comes complete with its original circular 12-page colour lyric booklet and extremely rare red 'Rock & Rock Battle Series' obi-tag -- our only copy in decades! MP9378 & MP9374)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1971 - 47 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to Bee Gees or visit our Bee Gees collectors store
Product Catalogue No MP9377/78
Music Genre Disco, Male Solo, POP
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Bee Gees - Massachusetts
2. Bee Gees - To Love Somebody
3. Bee Gees - New York Mining Disaster 1941
4. Bee Gees - World
5. Bee Gees - Words
6. Bee Gees - I've Gotta Get A Message To You
7. Bee Gees - Holiday
8. Bee Gees - I Started A Joke
9. Bee Gees - First Of May
10. Bee Gees - Tomorrow Tomorrow
11. Bee Gees - Don't Forget To Remember
12. Bee Gees - Spicks And Specks
13. Bee Gees - I.O.I.O.
14. Bee Gees - Lonely Days
15. Jack Bruce -Tickets To Waterfalls
16. Jack Bruce - He The Richmond
17. Jack Bruce - The Ministry Of Bag
18. Jack Bruce - Never Tell Your Mother She's Out Of Tune
19. Eric Clapton - Slunky
20. Eric Clapton - Lovin' You Lovin' Me
21. Eric Clapton - After Midnight
22. Eric Clapton - Blues Power
23. Blind Faith - Well All Right
24. Blind Faith - Can't Find My Way Home
25. Blind Faith - Pressence Of My Lord
26. Blind Faith - Sea Of Joy

Recording Artist Bee Gees
Product Title Battle Of The Bee Gees & Jack Bruce - Promo + OBI
Product Information Bee Gees Battle Of The Bee Gees & Jack Bruce - Promo + OBI Japan 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Andy Gibb, Barry Gibb, Jimmy Stevens, Maurice Gibb, Robin Gibb, Samantha Sang, Saturday Night Fever (movie), Spencer Gibb, Teri DeSario, The Bill Shepherd Sound, The Tigers (Japanese), Tin Tin, Trevor Gordon, Vince Maloney
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the bee gees,beegees
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BGE2LBA427724 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bee Gees records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>