Gift Pack

BLONDIE Gift Pack (2008 UK 3-disc 'Gift Pack' [2CD/1DVD] set, comprising the 2001 digitally remastered 16-track issue of 'Parallel Lines' including four bonus recordings as well as the 'Greatest Hits: Sight & Sound' collection featuring 22 classic tracks with a bonus Region 0 NTSC DVD including sixteen music videos. Comes housed in a fold-out digipak picture sleeve in a stickered slipcase)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 27th Oct 2008
Release Year 2008 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Blondie or visit our Blondie collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5084012
Music Genre Rock, Punk, 80's Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 - Parallel Lines:
1. Hanging On The Telephone
2. One Way Or Another
3. Picture This
4. Fade Away And Radiate
5. Pretty Baby
6. I Know But I Don't Know
7. 11:59
8. Will Anything Happen
9. Sunday Girl
10. Heart Of Glass
11. I'm Gonna Love You Too
12. Just Go Away
13. Once I Had A Love (AKA The Disco Song) [1978 Version]
14. Bang A Gong (Get It On)
15. I Know But I Don't Know - Live
16. Hanging On The Telephone - Live

CD2 - Greatest Hits - Sound & Vision:
1. Heart Of Glass
2. Sunday Girl
3. Atomic
4. Call Me
5. The Tide Is High
6. Rapture
7. Maria
8. In The Flesh
9. Rip Her To Shreds
10. Denis
11. Picture This
12. Fade Away And Radiate
13. Hanging On The Telephone
14. One Way Or Another
15. Dreaming
16. Union City Blue
17. Island Of Lost Souls
18. Good Boys [Blow-Up Mix]
19. End To End
20. Rapture Riders

DVD - Greatest Hits - Sound & Vision:
1. In The Flesh
2. Denis
3. Detroit 442
4. Picture This
5. Hanging On The Telephone
6. Heart Of Glass
7. Dreaming
8. The Hardest Part
9. Union City Blue
10. Atomic
11. The Tide Is High
12. Rapture
13. Island Of Lost Souls
14. Maria
15. Good Boys
16. Rapture/Riders

Recording Artist Blondie
Product Title Gift Pack
Product Information Blondie Gift Pack UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Chequered Past, Chris Stein, Debbie Harry, Gary Valentine, Jimmy Destri, Rodney & The Brunettes, The Jazz Passengers, The Little Girls, The New York Blondes, The Wind In The Willows
Product Barcode 5099950840120
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BLO3DGI419692 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Blondie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();