Complete Clapton

ERIC CLAPTON Complete Clapton (2007 UK 28-track double CD album comprising a career spanning best-of compilation including Layla, Tears In Heaven, Wonderful Tonight, I Shot The Sheriff and Cocaine. Both discs remain in near 'as new' condition within the hype-stickered slim-double super jewel case complete with the picture sleeve booklet containing song credits & biography text)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 8th Oct 2007
Release Year 2007 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to Eric Clapton or visit our Eric Clapton collectors store
Product Catalogue No 1746193
Music Genre 70s Artists, 60s Rock, 70s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. I Feel Free - Album Version
2. Sunshine Of Your Love - Album Version
3. White Room - Album Version
4. Crossroads - Live At Winterland
5. Badge - Album Version
6. Presence Of The Lord - Album Version
7. After Midnight - Alternate Mix First Released on Crossroads
8. Let It Rain
9. Bell Bottom Blues
10. Layla - Album Version
11. Let It Grow
12. I Shot The Sheriff
13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
14. Hello Old Friend
15. Cocaine - Album Version
16. Lay Down Sally
17. Wonderful Tonight - Album Version
18. Promises
19. I Can't Stand It

1. I've Got A Rock N Roll Heart
2. She's Waiting
3. Forever Man
4. Miss You
5. Pretending
6. Bad Love
7. Tears In Heaven
8. Change The World
9. My Father's Eyes

Recording Artist Eric Clapton
Product Title Complete Clapton
Product Information Eric Clapton Complete Clapton UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Arthur Louis, Blind Faith, Bonnie Bramlett, Colours (60s), Cream, Delaney & Bonnie, Delaney Bramlett, Derek And The Dominos, Doyle Bramhall II, Ginger Baker, Highly Committed Media Players, Jack Bruce, Jim Keltner, John Mayall, Legends (Jazz), Micky Waller, Steve Jordan, T.D.F. (Climie/Clapton), The Bunburys, Tim Hines, Willie Weeks
Product Barcode 602517461932
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number CLP2CCO415546 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Eric Clapton records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();