The Condensed 21st Century Guide To King Crimson

KING CRIMSON The Condensed 21st Century Guide To King Crimson (2006 Japanese exclusive strictly limited edition 32-track digitally remastered 2-CD album set, compiled by frontman Robert Fripp and featuring material recorded between1969 and2003, complete with an exclusive T-SHIRT screen printed with the album sleeve artwork - both items remain sealed. All housed in a unique card picture slipcase + 'debut album art logo' obi-strip with tracklisting) ** Limited to 5000copies **

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 22nd Nov 2006
Release Year 2006 - 13 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label WHD Entertainment
Complete Stock List Go to King Crimson
Product Catalogue No IEZP-1
Music Genre
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1
1. 21st Century Schizoid Man
2. Epitaph
3. In The Court Of The Crimson King
4. Catfood
5. Cadence And Cascade
6. Ladies Of The Road
7. Sailor's Tale
8. Lark's Tongues In Aspic (part 1)
9. Book Of Saturday
10. Fracture
11. Starless
12. Red
13. Fallen Angel

CD 2
1. Elephant Talk
2. Frame By Frame
3. Matte Kudasai
4. Discipline
5. Heartbeat
6. Waiting Man
7. Neuotica
8. Three Of A Perfect Pair
9. Sleepless
11. Coda Marine 475
12. Dinosaur
13. Sex Sleep Eat Drink Dream
14. Power To Believe
15. Level Five
16. Eyes Wide Open
17. Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With
18. Power To Believe 3
19. Power To Believe 4

Recording Artist King Crimson
Product Title The Condensed 21st Century Guide To King Crimson
Product Information King Crimson The Condensed 21st Century Guide To King Crimson Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To 21st Century Schizoid Band, Adrian Belew, Andy Summers & Robert Fripp, Boz Burrell, CJ3: Crimson Jazz Trio, David Cross, Eddie Jobson, Freeway, Giles, Giles & Fripp, Gordon Haskell, Ian McDonald, Ian Wallace (Crim), Jack-Knife, John Wetton, McDonald & Giles, Michael Giles, Mogul Thrash, Pete Sinfield, Qango, Robert Fripp, Robert Fripp & Brian Eno, Ten Seconds, The California Guitar Trio, Tony Levin, Toyah & Fripp, Trey Gunn, U.K.
Product Barcode 4582213910940
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number KNC2CTH377194 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for King Crimson records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();