X&Y - Australian Tour Edition

COLDPLAY X&Y (2006 Australian Limited Tour Edition 2-disc set comprised of 12-track CD album including the singles 'Speed Of Sound', 'Fix You', 'Talk' & 'The Hardest Part' plus hidden track 'Til Kingdom Come' [which was originally written by themfor Johnny Cash] plus BONUS All Region PAL DVD featuring 6 B-side recordings [as featured on the single releases] and 4 music videos, presented in a unique picture card slip case)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 29th May 2006
Release Year 2006 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Parlophone
Complete Stock List Go to Coldplay or visit our Coldplay collectors store
Product Catalogue No 3639662
Music Genre POP, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from Australia Comes from 'Australia'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Square One
2. What If
3. White Shadows
4. Fix You
5. Talk
6. X & Y
7. Speed Of Sound
8. A Message
9. Low
10. The Hardest Part
11. Swallowed In The Sea
12. Twisted Logic
* 'Til Kingdom Come - Hidden Track

1. Things I Don't Understand - Audio
2. Proof - Audio
3. Poor Me - Live At The Hollywood Bowl - Audio
4. The World Turned - Audio
5. Sleeping Sun - Audio
6. Gravity - Audio
7. Speed Of Sound - Music Video
8. Fix You - Music Video
9. Talk - Music Video
10. The Hardest Part - Music Video

Recording Artist Coldplay
Product Title X&Y - Australian Tour Edition
Product Information Coldplay X&Y - Australian Tour Edition Australia 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 094636396620
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As cold play
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number DPY2DXY360686

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Coldplay records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();