Guilty - 30 Years Of Randy Newman

RANDY NEWMAN Guilty - 30 Years Of Randy Newman (1990 US luxury 4-CD album box set featuring a total of 104 tracks giving an overview of Newman's fitful, but ultimately brilliant career. Discs one and two serve as a greatest hits package, while disc three features less well-known tracks and disc four samples nine Newman soundtracks. Also included is a 80-page luxury accompanying booklet. All are housed in a super 10"x6" colour picture hardback book style packaging)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1990 - 30 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label Rhino
Complete Stock List Go to Randy Newman
Product Catalogue No 8122755672
Music Genre 70s Rock, Singer/Songwriter, 60s Rock, 70s Artists
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Love Story
2. Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad
3. Cowboy
4. Beehive State
5. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
6. Davy The Fat Boy
7. Have You Seen My Baby
8. Let's Burn Down The Cornfield
9. Mama Told Me Not To Come
10. Suzanne
11. Old Kentucky Home
12. Sail Away
13. Lonely At The Top
14. Last Night I Had A Dream
15. Political Science
16. Burn On
17. Memo To My Son
18. You Can Leave Your Hat On
19. God's Song
20. Rednecks
21. Birmingham
22. Marie
23. Guilty
24. Louisiania
25. Kingfish
26. Baltimore
27. Rider In The Rain
28. Short People
29. Little Criminals
30. In Germany Before The War
31. I'll Be Home
32. It's Money That I Love
33. Ghosts
34. Girls In My Life
35. William Brown
36. I Love L A
37. Mikey's
38. My Life Is Good
39. Miami
40. Real Emotional Girl
41. Take Me Back
42. Song For The Dead
43. Dixie Flyer
44. New Orleans Wins The War
45. Four Eyes
46. It's Money That Matters
47. I Want You To Hurt Like I Do
48. Can't Keep A Good Man Down
49. Bleeding All Over The Place
50. Happy Ending
51. Golden Gridiron Boy
52. Vine Street
53. Love Love Love Here I Come
54. Don't Ruin Our Happy Home
55. Goat
56. Tickle Me
57. Maybe I'm Doing It Wrong
58. Yellow Man
59. Magic In The Moonlight
60. Beat Me Baby
61. Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
62. Let Me Go
63. Jesus In The Summertime
64. Going Home
65. Interiors
66. Pretty Boy
67. Something To Sing About
68. Ballad Of The Three Amigos
69. My Little Buttercup
70. Blue Shadows On The Trail
71. Happy
72. Longest Night
73. Days Of Heaven
74. What You Have Done To Me
75. Masterman And Baby J
76. Lines In The Sand
77. Gainesville
78. Feels Like Home
79. My Name Is James
80. Laugh And Be Happy
81. Cold Turkey
82. Change Your Way
83. Clef Club No 1
84. Clef Club No 2
85. Ragtime
86. Prologue 1915 To 1923
87. Natural
88. I Love To See You Smile
89. Kevin's Party (Cowboy Gil)
90. 1914
91. Avalon
92. Leonard
93. Dexter's Tune
94. Clocks
95. Make Up Your Mind
96. Maverick Opening
97. Tartine De Merde
98. You've Got A Friend In Me
99. Woody And Buzz
100. I Will Go Sailing
101. Heaven Is My Home
102. James And The Giant Peach Main Title
103. Clouds
104. Good News

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Randy Newman
Product Title Guilty - 30 Years Of Randy Newman
Product Information Randy Newman Guilty - 30 Years Of Randy Newman USA 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RNM4CGU342878 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Randy Newman records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();