Sessions For Robert J

ERIC CLAPTON Sessions For Robert J (2005 Japanese issue promo sample CD/DVD album set issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the actual release, comprising of live version of songs from the album 'Mr And Mr Johnson', along with a BONUS Region 2 NTSC DVD featuring live performance footage including five non-album bonus recordings; with a custom stamped inner rim on each disc housed in a fold-out digipack picture sleeve with lyric booklet & promo stickered obi-strip WPZR-30081~2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$40.80, £30.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 14th April
Release Year 2005 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Reprise
Complete Stock List Go to Eric Clapton or visit our Eric Clapton collectors store
Product Catalogue No WPZR-30081~2
Music Genre 70s Rock, 70s Artists, 60s Rock
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Sweet Home Chicago
2. Milkcow's Calf Blues
3. Terraplane Blues
4. If I Had A Possession Over Judgement Day
5. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
6. Little Queen Of Spades
7. Traveling Riverside Blues
8. Me And The Devil Blues
9. From Four Until Late
10. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
11. Ramblin' On My Mind

1. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
2. They're Red Hot
3. Hell Hound On My Trail
4. Sweet Home Chicago
5. When You Got A Good Friend
6. Milkcow's Calf Blues
7. If I Had Posession Over Judgement Day
8. Terraplane Blues
9. Hell Hound On My Trail
10. Me And The Devil Blues
11. From Four Until Late
12. Love In Vain
13. Ramblin' On My Mind
14. Stones In My Passway
15. Love In Vain
16. Little Queen Of Spades - Bonus
17. Traveling Riverside Blues - Bonus
18. Behind The Scenes Footage

Recording Artist Eric Clapton
Product Title Sessions For Robert J
Product Information Eric Clapton Sessions For Robert J Japan 2-disc CD/DVD set Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Arthur Louis, Blind Faith, Bonnie Bramlett, Colours (60s), Cream, Delaney & Bonnie, Delaney Bramlett, Derek And The Dominos, Doyle Bramhall II, Ginger Baker, Highly Committed Media Players, Jack Bruce, Jim Keltner, John Mayall, Legends (Jazz), Micky Waller, Steve Jordan, T.D.F. (Climie/Clapton), The Bunburys, Tim Hines, Willie Weeks
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number CLP2DSE321501 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Eric Clapton records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();