John Mayall's Bluesbreakers

JOHN MAYALL John Mayall's Bluesbreakers (Rare 1981 German-only TWELVE LP box set including two albums of rare and previously unreleased recordings along with represses of his first ten albums, each in their own original artwork picturesleeves, all kept nice & safely inside a heavy duty outer fliptop picture box. The box itself shows minimal shelfwear & all contents are near 'as new'. A superb set in fantastic condition!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1981 - 38 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format box set
Record Label Decca
Complete Stock List Go to John Mayall
Product Catalogue No 6.30122HZ
Music Genre
Country Comes from Germany Comes from 'Germany'
Tracklisting & More Information

The Original Albums :

01. John Mayall Plays John Mayall - Live [1965]
02. Bluesbreakers With Eric Clapton [1966]
03. A Hard Road [1967]
04. Crusade [1967]
05. The Blues Alone [1968]
06. The Diary Of A Band Volume 1 [1968]
07. The Diary Of A Band Volume 2 [1968]
08. Bare Wires [1968]
09. Blues From Laurel Canyon [1968]
10. So Many Roads [1969]

Rare Tracks Volume One:

01. Crawling Up A Hill
02. All My Life
03. Ridin' On The L. And N.
04. Little By Little
05. Eagle Eye
06. Burn Out Your Blind Eyes
07. Long Night
08. Evil Woman Blues
09. Missing You
10. Greeny
11. Milkman Strut
12. Bernard Jenkins
13. Lonely Years

Rare Tracks Volume Two:

01. They Call It Stormy Monday
02. Suspicions (Part One)
03. Jenny
04. Picture On The Wall
05. Suspicions (Part Two)
06. Mama Talk To Your Daughter
07. Alabama Blues
08. Your Funeral And My Trial
09. Knockers Step Forward
10. Hide And Seek
11. Another Man Done Gone

Recording Artist John Mayall
Product Title John Mayall's Bluesbreakers
Product Information John Mayall John Mayall's Bluesbreakers Germany box set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Arthur Louis, Blind Faith, Bonnie Bramlett, Colours, Cream, Delaney & Bonnie, Delaney Bramlett, Derek And The Dominos, Doyle Bramhall II, Eric Clapton, Ginger Baker, Highly Committed Media Players, Jack Bruce, Jim Keltner, Legends (Jazz), Micky Waller, Steve Jordan, T.D.F. (Climie/Clapton), The Bunburys, Tim Hines, Willie Weeks
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number JOMBXJO243027 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for John Mayall records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();