Have You Fed The Fish

BADLY DRAWN BOY Have You Fed The Fish (2002 Japanese only 33-track double CD set, including exclusive bonus disc featuring 16 live recordings recorded at Glastonbury 2002, picture sleeve with lyrics & obi-strip TOCP-66125/6)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$38.09, £29.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 27th May
Release Date 4th Dec 2002
Release Year 2002 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Xl
Complete Stock List Go to Badly Drawn Boy
Product Catalogue No TOCP-66125-26
Music Genre Indie, Folk, Male Solo, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Coming In To Land
2. Have You Fed The Fish?
3. Born Again
4. 40 Days, 40 Fights
5. All Possiblities
6. I Was Wrong
7. You Were Right
8. Centrepeace
9. How?
10. Further I Slide
11. Imaginary Lines
12. Using Our Feet
13. Tickets To What You Need
14. What Is It Now?
15. Bedside Story
16. Last Fruit - Bonus Recording

Bonus CD - Live at Glastonbury:
1. Where Were You?
2. Something To Talk About
3. Minor Incident
4. River, Sea, Ocean
5. Sha La La
6. Everybody's Stalking
7. Further I Slide
8. Magic In The Air
9. Shining
10. Once Around The Block
11. Pissing In The Wind
12. Let The Sunshine In
13. Shake The Rollercoaster
14. Golden Days
15. You Were Right
16. What Is It Now?

Recording Artist Badly Drawn Boy
Product Title Have You Fed The Fish
Product Information Badly Drawn Boy Have You Fed The Fish Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 4988006807587
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number BDW2CHA226361

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Badly Drawn Boy records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();