Four Light Years

ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA Four Light Years (1980 UK limited edition 36-track FOUR LP box set including the A New World Record, Out Of The Blue and Discovery albums, with all four discs in custom die-cut inner sleeves, complete with sixteen page illustrated lyric booklet, all housed in a 12" box. The box shows just a little edge scuffing and the vinyl remains near 'as new' with few signs of play JETBX2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1980 - 39 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Jet
Complete Stock List Go to Electric Light Orchestra
Product Catalogue No JETBX2
Music Genre 70s Artists, POP, 80's Pop, 70s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A New World Record
01. Tightrope
02. Telephone Line
03. Rockaria
04. Mission
05. So Fine
06. Livin' Thing
07. Above The Cluds
08. Do ya
09. Shangri-La

Out Of The Blue
01. Turn To Stone
02. It's Over
03. Sweet Talkin' Woman
04. Across The Border
05. Night In The City
06. Starlight
07. Jungle
08. Believe Me Now
09. Steppin' Out
10. Concerto For A Rainy Day
11. Standin' In The Rain
12. Big Wheels
13. Summer And Lightning
14. Mr Blue Sky
15. Sweet Is The Night
16. The Whale
17. Birmingham Blues
18. Wild West Hero

01. Shine A Little Love
02. Confusion
03. Need Her Love
04. The Diary Of Horace Wimp
05. Last Train To London
06. Midnight Blue
07. On The Run
08. Wishing
09. Don't Bring Me Down

Recording Artist Electric Light Orchestra
Product Title Four Light Years
Product Information Electric Light Orchestra Four Light Years UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Jeff Lynne, Kelly Groucutt, Kerry Livgren, Louis Clark, Michael D'Albuqerque, Orkestra, The Idle Race, Violinski
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ELO, E.L.O., The Electric Light Orchestra
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ELOVXFO127280 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Electric Light Orchestra records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();