Laughing On Judgement Day

THUNDER Laughing On Judgement Day (2009 issue UK Expanded Edition 2-CD album set - Originally released in 1992. 'Laughing On Judgement Day' features the classic singles 'Low Life In High Places', 'Everybody Wants Her', 'A Better Man' & 'Like A Satellite'; this 2009 edition comes expanded with 12 Bonus Recordings including studio and live b-sides from the album's now rare and out of print singles. Complete with a picture booklet containing extensive sleevenotes by Classic Rock'sDave Ling and period memorabilia)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 6th Jul 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Thunder
Product Catalogue No 9648092
Music Genre Heavy Metal, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Does It Feel Like Love
2. Everybody Wants Her
3. Low Life In High Places
4. Laughing On Judgement Day
5. Empty City
6. Today The World Stopped Turning
7. Long Way From Home
8. Fire To Ice
9. Feeding The Flame
10. A Better Man
11. The Moment Of Truth
12. Flawed To Perfection
13. Like A Satellite
14. Baby I'll Be Gone

1. She's My Inspiration
2. With A Little Help From My Friends
3. Low Life In High Places [Demo]
4. Everybody Wants Her [Radio Edit]
5. Dirty Love [Acoustic Version]
6. Higher Ground [Acoustic Version]
7. Like A Satellite [Live Version]
8. Gimme Shelter
9. The Damage Is Done
10. Higher Ground [Live]
11. Lazy Sunday [Live]
12. Bigger Than Both Of Us

Recording Artist Thunder
Product Title Laughing On Judgement Day
Product Information Thunder Laughing On Judgement Day UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Bowes & Morley, Luke Morley, Morley / Taylor, Terraplane
Product Barcode 5099996480922
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number THU2CLA474558 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Thunder records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();