Animal Instinct

TYGERS OF PANTANG Animal Instinct (2009 issue UK Special Edition 2-disc [CD/DVD] album set - Comprising a 16-track CD album expanded with 5 Bonus Recordings [Recorded in 2009] including 'Don't Say Rock'n'Roll Is Gonna Die', 'Love Potion No9', 'Raised On Rock', 'Gangland' & 'Live For The Day [Whitley Bay Cup Final Song]'; plus a Bonus DVD featuring live footage filmed at the Berlin Studios in 2008)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 13th Jul 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Angel Air
Complete Stock List Go to Tygers Of Pan Tang
Product Catalogue No SJPCD300
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD - Animal Instinct:
1. Rock Candy
2. Cry Sweet Freedom
3. Live For The Day
4. Let It Burn
5. If You See Kay
6. Hot Blooded
7. Devils Find A Fool
8. Winners & Losers
9. Crusin
10. Bury The Hatchet
11. Dark Rider

Bonus Recordings:
12. Don't Say Rock'n'Roll Is Gonna Die
13. Love Potion No 9
14. Raised On Rock
15. Gangland
16. Live For The Day [Whitley Bay Cup Final Song]

DVD - Live From Berlin Studios 2008:
1. Intro
2. Hellbound
3. Take It
4. Live For The Day
5. Raised On Rock
6. Suzi Smiled
7. Bury The Hatchet
8. Interview
9. Rock'n'Roll Man
10. Slave To Freedom
11. Euthanasia
12. Love Potion No 9
13. Gangland

Bonus Material:
14. Scrapbook Footage Europe 2008

Recording Artist Tygers Of Pan Tang
Product Title Animal Instinct
Product Information Tygers Of Pan Tang Animal Instinct UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 5055011703001
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Tygers Of Pantang
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number TYG2DAN473455 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Tygers Of Pan Tang records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();