Eurovision Song Contest - Moscow 2009

EUROVISION Eurovision Song Contest - Moscow 2009 (2009 UK 2-CD album set comprising this year's eclectic mix of treats and atrocities from nations across Europe; includes the UK entry 'It's My Time' by Jade Ewen, plus the record point breaking winning Norwegian entry 'Fairytale' by Alexander Rybak!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 11th May 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Eurovision
Product Catalogue No 6996802
Music Genre POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Susanna Georgi - La Teva Decisió (Get A Life) [Andorra]
2. Kejsi Tola - Carry Me In Your Dreams [Albania]
3. Inga & Anush - Jan-Jan [Armenia]
4. AySel & Arash - Always [Azerbaijan]
5. Regina - Bistra Voda [Bosnia & Herzegovina]
6. Copycat - Copycat [Belgium]
7. Krasimir Avramov - Illusion [Bulgaria]
8. Petr Elfimov - Eyes That Never Lie [Belarus]
9. Lovebugs - The Highest Heights [Switzerland]
10. Christina Metaxas - Firefly [Cyprus]
11. - Aven Romale [Czech Republic]
12. Alex Swings Oscar Sings! - Miss Kiss Kiss Bang [Germany]
13. Brinck - Believe Again [Denmark]
14. Urban Symphony - Rändajad [Estonia]
15. Soraya - La Noche Es Para Mi (The Night Is For Me) [Spain]
16. Waldo's People - Lose Control [Finland]
17. Patricia Kaas - Et S'il Falliat Le Faire [France]
18. Jade Ewen - It's My Time [United Kingdom]
19. Sakis Rouvas - This Is Our Night [Greece]
20. Igor Cukrov featuring Andrea - Lijepa Tena (Beautiful Tena) [Croatia]
21. Zoli Ádok - Dance With Me [Hungary]

1. Sinéad Mulvey and Black Daisy - Et Cetera [Ireland]
2. Noa & Mira Awad - There Must Be Another Way [Israel]
3. Yohanna - Is It True? [Iceland]
4. Sasha Son - Love [Lithuania]
5. Intars Busulis - Probka [Latvia]
6. Nelly Ciobanu - Hora Din Moldova (Dancing Moldova) [Moldova]
7. Andrea Demirovic - Just Get Out Of My Life [Montenegro]
8. Next Time - Neshto Shto Ke Ostane [FYR Macedonia]
9. Chiara - What If We [Malta]
10. Toppers - Shine - New Wave Eurovision 2009 Mix [Netherlands]
11. Alexander Rybak - Fairytale [Norway]
12. Lidia Kopania - I Don't Wanna Leave [Poland]
13. Flor-de-Lis - Todas As Ruas Do Amor [Portugal]
14. Elena - The Balkan Girls [Romania]
15. Marko Kon & Milaan - Cipela [Serbia]
16. Anastasia Prikhodko - Mamo [Russia]
17. Malena Ernman - La Voix [Sweden]
18. Nela Pocisková & Kamil Mikulcik - Let' Tmou [Slovakia]
19. Quartissimo featuring Martina - Love Symphony [Slovenia]
20. Hadise - Düm Tek Tek [Turkey]
21. Svetlana Loboda - Be My Valentine! (Anti-crisis Girl) [Ukraine]

Recording Artist Eurovision
Product Title Eurovision Song Contest - Moscow 2009
Product Information Eurovision Eurovision Song Contest - Moscow 2009 UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number EVV2CEU468153 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Eurovision records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();