Songs In A&E - Promo Stickered

SPIRITUALIZED Songs In A&E (2008 UK 18-track 2-LP vinyl set - Jason Spaceman is back with his 6th studio outing under the Spiritualized banner, 'Songs In A&E' has all the flow of previous Spiritualized classics, only here there is no hiding behind studio effects, or screaming tornados of guitar feedback; as Jason says, There's is no need to over-complicate things. These songs are simple in their construction, but they're honest; includes the single'Soul On Fire', presented in gatefold picture sleeve with green printed inners. The sleeve has some minor wear with light shelfwear and 2 tiny spots of ink evident on the front of the white sleeve. Despite this, the sleeve has a promo sticker on the reverse and the vinyl grades Near Mint with no obvious signs of wear)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$87.50, £70.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 15th April
Release Date 26th May 2008
Release Year 2008 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Sanctuary
Complete Stock List Go to Spiritualized
Product Catalogue No 1768732
Music Genre NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Harmony 1 [mellotron]
2. Sweet Talk
3. Death Take Your Fiddle
4. I Gotta Fire
5. Soul On Fire
6. Harmony 2 [piano]
7. Sitting On Fire
8. Yeah Yeah
9. You Lie You Cheat
10. Harmony 3 [voice]
11. Baby I'm Just A Fool
12. Don't Hold Me Close
13. Harmony 4 [the old man...]
14. The Waves Crash In
15. Harmony 5 [accordian]
16. Borrowed Your Gun
17. Harmony 6 [glockenspiel]
18. Good Night Goodnight

Recording Artist Spiritualized
Product Title Songs In A&E - Promo Stickered
Product Information Spiritualized Songs In A&E - Promo Stickered UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Experimental Audio Research, Honey Tongue, Lupine Howl, Slipstream, Sonic Boom, Spacemen 3, Spectrum (90s), Sterling Roswell, The Darkside, The Flies, The Flowers Of Hell, The Orange Lights, The Spectrum Zero
Product Barcode 602517687325
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As spiritualised
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SPZ2LSO819637 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Spiritualized records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();