Asylum 2 - Autograpged + Obi

GARY NUMAN Asylum 2 (Rare Autographed 1990 Japanese-only 60-track 4-CD album set, includes the albums Telekon, Dance, I Assassin and Warriors, plus twenty-three bonus tracks. Housed in a fat double case with front & back picture inlay,with 36-page picture/discography booklet, 32-page lyric booklet featuring both English and Japanese lyrics, and original obi-strip. This copy has been boldly signed by Gary on the front of the case in a gold pen!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$120.65, £95.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 26th February
Release Year 1990 - 34 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label Beggars
Complete Stock List Go to Gary Numan
Product Catalogue No ALCB1013
Music Genre Electronica, Indie, Male Solo, Synth Pop
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1: Telekton + 6 Tracks
1. This Wreckage
2. The Aircrash Bureau
3. Telekon
4. Remind Me to Smile
5. Sleep by Windows
6. We Are Glass
7. I'm an Agent
8. I Dream of Wires
9. Remember I Was Vapour
10. Please Push No More
11. The Joy Circuit
12. I Die: You Die
13. A Game Called Echo ...
14. Photograph ...
15. Down in the Park [Piano Version]
16. Trois Gymonpedies (1st Movement)

CD 2: Dance + 4 Tracks
1. Slowcar to China
2. Night Talk
3. A Subway Called "You"
4. Cry the Clock Said
5. She's Got Claws
6. Crash
7. Boys Like Me
8. Stories
9. My Brother's Time
10. You Are, You Are
11. Moral
12. Stormtrooper in Drag
13. I Sing Rain
14. Exhibition
15. Love Needs No Disguise

CD 3: I, Assasin + 7 Tracks
1. White Boys and Heros
2. War Songs
3. A Bream of Siam
4. Music for Chameleons
5. This Is My House
6. I, Assassin
7. The 1930's Rust ...
8. We Take Mystery (To Bed) [Extended Version]
9. Noise, Noise
10. Bridge? What Bridge?
11. War Games
12. Glitter and Ash
13. The Image Is
14. We Take Mystery (To Bed) [Early Version]

CD 4: Warriors + 6 Tracks
1. Warriors
2. I Am Render
3. The Iceman Comes
4. This Prison Moon
5. My Cnturion
6. Sister Surprise
7. The Tick Tock Man
8. Love Is Like Clock Law
9. The Rhythm of the Evening
10. My Car Slides [1]
11. My Car Slides [2]
12. Poetry and Power
13. Face to Face (Letters)
14. Cars ['E' Reg Extended Model]
15. Cars [Motorway Mix]

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Gary Numan
Product Title Asylum 2 - Autograpged + Obi
Product Information Gary Numan Asylum 2 - Autograpged + Obi Japan 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Ade Fenton, Caroline Munro, Dramatis, Hohokam, Lee Munro, Papertoys, Paul Gardiner, Radio Heart, Sharpe & Numan, Steve Braun, Tubeway Army, Tubeway Patrol, Westwon, Yen
Product Barcode 4988024110171
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number NUM4CAS810346 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Gary Numan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();