Elvis Live 1972 - 50th Anniversary - Sealed

ELVIS PRESLEY Elvis Live 1972 (50th Anniversary 2023 UK/EU limited edition 30-track double album 2-LP from Elvis' historic April '72 tour, featuring unreleased recordings from three concerts plus remixed songs from the San Antonionio show, mixed by Memphis-based producer Matt Ross-Spang. Gatefold picture sleeve with hyp estcker, factory sealed)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.19, £29.99  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 12th June
Release Date 24th Mar 2023
Release Year 2023
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label RCA Sony Music
Complete Stock List Go to Elvis Presley or visit our Elvis Presley collectors store
Product Catalogue No 19658726061
Music Genre 50's Artists / Rock & Roll
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Elvis Live 1972 compiles the best of the rehearsal recordings around Elvis’ April 1972 US tour, all taken from the new Elvis On Tour collection. The 2LP set features rare and previously unreleased versions of ‘Burning Love’, ‘Heartbreak Hotel’ and ‘Jailhouse Rock’ along with some of Elvis’ favourite covers, gospel songs and more.

Side 1:
1. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From 2001: A Space Odyssey) 1:20
2. See See Rider 3:12
3. I Got A Woman/Amen 2:59
4. Never Been To Spain 3:34
5. You Gave Me A Mountain 3:14
6. Until It’s Time For You To Go 2:30
7. Polk Salad Annie 3:03

Side 2:
1. Love Me 2:00
2. All Shook Up 1:01
3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel 1:49
4. Heartbreak Hotel 2:05
5. Hound Dog 1:21
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:12
7. Love Me Tender 1:43
8. It’s Over 2:18
9. Suspicious Minds 4:57

Side 3:
1. Introductions 1:26
2. For The Good Times 3:05
3. An American Trilogy 4:45
4. Burning Love 2:46
5. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again) 3:04
6. Funny How Time Slips Away 2:50
7. Can’t Help Falling In Love 1:40
8. Closing Vamp 1:49

Side 4:
1. Proud Mary 2:37
2. How Great Thou Art 2:55
3. I Can’t Stop Loving You 2:23
4. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 2:40
5. A Big Hunk O’ Love 2:03
6. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy 2:12

Recording Artist Elvis Presley
Product Title Elvis Live 1972 - 50th Anniversary - Sealed
Product Information Elvis Presley Elvis Live 1972 - 50th Anniversary - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Ace Cannon, Art Stillman, Bill Black's Combo, Billy Strange, Hank Garland, Jimmy Dobro, Johnny Earle & The Jordanaires, Lisa Marie Presley, Orion (Elvis), Scotty Moore, Solomon King, The Imperials (Gospel), The Jordanaires
Product Barcode 196587260613
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Elvis Presely,elvis preseley, Elvis
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ELV2LEL809507

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Elvis Presley records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();